Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Lady Coronet Swiss Quartz Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch great packaging easy to adjust band the wife loves it!!!

    Read More
    Charlie C. September 3, 2016
  • Not the quality I expected....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a Stuhrling watch similar to this one a few years ago, and it was twice as substantial. Unfortunately, it stopped working so I wanted to replace it. This watch is not the weight and quality of my older Sturhling, nor does it look as good. Frankly, it looks a little cheap. I won't buy this brand again.

    Read More
    wawife June 9, 2016
  • Goegeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Great size. Works well.

    Read More
    Lyudmila S. January 2, 2016
  • OKJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping as always, great packaging. The watch was true to the picture, modern looking , however if you are looking for something more classical and feminine on the delicate side this is not the one. I had to return it as it looked way to oversized and bulky on my small wrist. Definitely need to look for something smaller in diameter and with the thinner band.

    Read More
    Ana J. March 30, 2015
  • Monster watch
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw lady, Swiss and bracelet watch in the description, it looked like a great buy. And despite the popularity of large, man-scale watches, this one was decidedly heavy and huge. Therefore, the watch did not meet my expectations as a gift for a sporty senior, and it was returned in favor of a smaller-scale, more feminine timepiece.

    Read More
    zazukatz February 4, 2015
  • Absolutely STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so stunning. It is much, much prettier in person. It is packaged SO beautifully - if you were giving it as a gift it would seem like a very expensive gift because it's box is so substantial. The watch itself has many beautiful, crisp details that make it look like a very expensive piece. It feels and looks so high quality. The sizing of the band seems very generous. If you have an extremely small wrist I'd be concerned that you wouldn't be able to size it small enough; although this watch is perfect size to wear with a loose fit.

    Read More
    KMCminnesota January 20, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet watch. It is stylish and feels wonderful on the wrist. The quality is as expected from Stuhrling. This is my 4th watch from overstock and have loved every one of them.

    Read More
    jackle53 May 4, 2014
  • Love this watch,
    Verified Purchase

    I order this watch as a gift for the wedding. It's beautiful. I want to keep it for myself now. ^ ^

    Read More
    hngtnrmd August 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janel B. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links