Sale: $62.99

MSRP: $345.00

Save $282.01 (82%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Lady Ascot Prime Swiss Quartz Pink-Dial Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My GF loves this watch
    Verified Purchase

    She wears it to work sometimes and even going out. It's sleek design and elegant appearance make it perfect for almost any occasion.

    Read More
    bronxace March 15, 2016
  • ajacksondavis
    Verified Purchase

    A great everyday piece. I wear it regularly and often receives compliments.

    Read More
    Antoinette J. October 17, 2015
  • thomas K
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch for a great price!

    Read More
    Thomas K. August 14, 2015
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch for the price. True to depiction. Smaller face for my daughter's tiny wrist. She can't carry off the large faced watches.

    Read More
    cherylcz March 10, 2015
  • Keeps great time.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it looks on my arm. it is not too overpowering, even though the face is round. We were able to get 2 links out easlly with the help of google.

    Read More
    Susan December 30, 2014
  • Stuhrling Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift to my friend. She loves it!

    Read More
    888999222 December 30, 2014
  • Great watch for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, comfortable, easy to read. Overall terrific watch for everyday. I was a bit concerned that the pink color would be too goofy looking, but it is subtle and attractive.

    Read More
    gardener3 December 30, 2014
  • ladies prime swiss quartz watch
    Verified Purchase

    her favorite watch...she likes very much! one attractive, easy to read, pink dial ladies watch. if you want a good one, go get one of these for your lady, wife, girlfriend, fiance' anyone you may know will happy with this watch! another good O'stock buy. thank you for another great find!!!!

    Read More
    omaley4 June 1, 2014
Sponsored Links