| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Juliet Automatic Rosetone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great, classy watch
    Verified Purchase

    I know some one said that this watch doesn't keep time, but they must have a defective watch. Mine keeps great time. I've even let it die a few times just to test it. On top of that it looks amazing on. I get compliments all the time on it. You can hear it ticking when you put your ear next to it, but it isn't loud either. I'm so happy that I bought this!

    Read More
    FLAV March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Wactch!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality time piece that my wife absolutely loves. Using Overstock is a convenient way to purchase.

    Read More
    William C. March 9, 2015
  • Wife HATED the Watch! Too Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife at Christmas. What a disappointment! She hated the bulky size and says it didn't keep time. Plus, EVERY time she went to wear it, it would have stopped keeping time! What a PAIN. What a DISAPPOINTMENT for me that she didn't like it. Did the Stuhrling company perform ANY market research before fielding this watch? Probably not, as that's why it's on OverStock!

    Read More
    Eric D F. February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful, i love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The actual watch part is rather thick, and therefore heavy which takes some getting used to. It's absolutely stunning, I get compliments every day!

    Read More
    cvanslam March 27, 2014
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to treat myself to a Stuhrling Skeleton watch a few months few ago. A first time trying the brand and I fell in love! So Much so that I bought this watch for my sisters birthday and she loves it. Great qulity, classy and looks fantastic on her wrist! The price with free and on time shipping to her (Columbia Missouri) was perfect!

    Read More
    kagelo March 5, 2014
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Fascinating to watch the inner workings. Only issue I have is minor and I believe it is due to my small boney wrists, the strap hurts a bit but assuming I just need to break it in. Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    sugardragon January 28, 2014
  • This Automatic is a Jewel (the second time around)
    Verified Purchase

    Rose gold is in and I have been dreaming about a funky rose tone look for sometime. This watch immediately spoke to me, and as it iss an automatic there is NO REPLACING DEAD BATTERIES! And the skeletonized casing in the back made it that much cooler, like a little piece of wearable art for your arm! Had to have it! It shipped right at 10 days and came with this cute, orange storage case and a little care cloth which is just perfect for travel. I wore it to work the next day and received so many "where did you get that!'s" it was unbelievable. Things were going great until I heard this clinking sound. It turns out that the rotating mechanism that winds the watch ( and makes it an automatic) broke off and was free-floating in the back casing! I was upset so I called Overstock to let them know. Amazing service! They sent me postage for return shipping and even sent me a replacement in the meantime. The replacement came in under a week and I am loving my rose tone look again! Words of advice for this product: buy a warranty plan just to be on the safe side!

    Read More
    1hurricane July 15, 2013
  • Beautiful time piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, my only concern is it is a little bulky. The face is thicker than I typically wear. I think the craftsmanship is wonderful though and would recommend this watch to others looking for an automatic watch.

    Read More
    savvyshopper18 May 14, 2013
  • rather large for a woman's watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is very large for a woman's watch. My husband saw it and liked it enough to think I had gotten him a new watch. It was not dainty at all looks big and cumbersome on. However, if it was a little smaller it would be beautiful and quite feminine.

    Read More
    na April 10, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    As a fan of Stuhrlig watches I was looking for an addition to my collection. This watch is a real eye-catcher and I was hooked. As my other Stuhrling watches are still going strong, the quality is there and I expect to be wearing this one for many years to come.

    Read More
    akat97 March 5, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Really pretty and classy. I would definitely recommend one of these watches.

    Read More
    logan2111 January 2, 2013
  • ok this is such a pretty no gorgeous watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an all around wonderful watch..the rose gold is so pretty. And the price is great as well.

    Read More
    russfamily123 January 1, 2013
  • Stuhrling Juliet Auto Rosetown Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a X-mas gift so I dd not how well she will like this watch b/c it is not X-mas yet. As for me, I love the watch and would definitely order me one if I did not already have a automatic watch. The quality is great and so is the appearance and workmanship. If you don't have a automatic watch, this is one to get.

    Read More
    pstephens November 27, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this watch, but once I received it in person, I realized I couldn't see the hands very well so sent it back. Maybe if my eyes were still 20/20, I would have been able to wear it.

    Read More
    njs17 July 8, 2011
  • perfect present
    Verified Purchase

    I bort this for my mums 50th birthday and she loves it, it is made to a high standered and it shows i would recomend it to anyone looking for a preasent for there loved ones.

    Read More
    paul0189 February 26, 2011
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks nice on, but the face is difficult to read due to the color of the hands/background. I could have lived with that, as I wear the watch primarily in a well lit office at work. The most disappointing part about this watch was the fact that it STOPPED WORKING! I had it for a little more than a month, maintained it in strict compliance with instructions on the company website, including initial winding and daily wear, and it never came close to water or received rough use. It simply stopped working and there was nothing else I could do! I plan to return the watch and thought future buyers should know.

    Read More
    azb2011 February 20, 2011
  • unique & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful watch I have ever owned and I have never seen another one like it. The rose tone is lovely, the moving face is amazing and the watch is very easy to read. I have only had it for a week or so and have already received multiple compliments. Thanks Stuhrling for a watch that, while functional, feels like jewelry!

    Read More
    cranberryrelish February 17, 2011
  • Straight Shot
    Verified Purchase

    I got my watch on time, well packaged, and I got it for a great price.

    Read More
    osopolar31 February 15, 2011
  • Struhrling Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the appearance of this watch however it does look alittle funny on skinny wrists. I have not purchased a "wind up" watch since I was a teen (Timex). The only issue I see so far with this watch is that it has to be wind up or it stops. I purchased 3 watches (made by Stuhrling) and this as well as the Othelo large skeleton watch have to be wind up daily.

    Read More
    jet45 February 11, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch!!! The background is kind of busy, and makes it difficult to see the hands at times, but overall, a very beautiful watch.

    Read More
    jljz768 February 5, 2011
Sponsored Links