Sale Starts at: $98.99

Save $11.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Glamor Ceramic Watch with Stainless Steel Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • valentines gift
    Verified Purchase

    got this watch for my wife, for valentines, she had seen the same watch when we were on a cruise years ago, I had her pick it out, when it came in, I had it sized, the fit was perfect, the look even better on her hand, thanks overstock.com !!

    Read More
    alan h. February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!

    Excellent quality! It is large, so I wore it more like a bracelet plus took out a couple links. CAUTION: setting time on this watch requires you to first unscrew the pin slightly, then pull it out, set time and then gently push it back and re screw it. Read up on this. All those low score reviews that complained about it being "broken", just didn't adjust it correctly. Do not try to pull out the pin without unscrewing it.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it all summer. It's heavy but looks great. Had my jeweler take a couple links out and he commented on it being a pretty watch

    Read More
    Teresa M. October 24, 2016
  • I just loved this watch.
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely gorgeous! It was easy to removed the links to adjusted. I've been wearing this watch for over five months now and the battery is still working fine so far. I love the look in general, it is very similar to the one made for a very upscale brand so that is even better! I got several complements with the people I trained at the gym, I can use ir for all my sports activities as well to any outdoor plan I have sport or casual. Honestly it is better than I expected, I'll buy it again. It works great for me. I'm very satisfied

    Read More
    CMsmile October 6, 2016
  • Love my watch!
    Verified Purchase

    It's accurate, and the ceramic bracelet is pretty.

    Read More
    Julia S. August 31, 2016
  • So far love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this, have only worn it a few days, but love it! Once I figured out how to "unlock" the stem and "relock" it, all was well! Love the band, again, took me a few to figure it out, but once u did, totally awesome! Is a little stiff, but it is what you want! Great watch!

    Read More
    grannynut August 21, 2016
  • Pretty but dead battery
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and I am happy with the look, but the batter is dead and now I have to go buy a new one. I am disappointed. The watch is very large and I will need to take out 2 links to fit my female wrist.

    Read More
    Ashley R. July 9, 2016
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had this wTch but had it stolen while on vacation, so this was my 2nd one. It's my constant companion in the summer. Dare I say I've seen designer versions for over $14,000 (not kidding) but I feel this has the same effect. Folks w/ problems setting the time on it, have not read the directions that say it's NOT a pull out stem; you have to unscrew it 1st. So glad I found another one :-)!

    Read More
    helencg June 17, 2016
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    was intrigued by the rave reviews. this piece is very poor quality. it arrived nicely packaged however the item itself had a very cheap feel, possibly due to a battery issue - the second hand wasn't moving properly. will return and try again.

    Read More
    Lori M. April 28, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and accurate. great buy

    Read More
    drneen April 8, 2016
  • ceramic bracelt watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful, pin fell out the first time I wore it and have not been able to use since

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 31, 2016
  • Doesn't wind
    Verified Purchase

    Cute watch but time can't be changed

    Read More
    Shannon.6 W. March 20, 2016
  • simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves it, wears it often

    Read More
    lisa V. February 5, 2016
  • Great value, fit and finish.
    Verified Purchase

    Arriving well in time for Christmas, and packaged in a presentation gift box it was exactly what I was expecting. Everything operated as described. Adjusting the band was a bit time consuming but after watching a few short videos on how to adjust ceramic watch bracelets it was easy. Just remember that it is equipped with a two piece pin.

    Read More
    anthony l December 31, 2015
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is pretty, I get many complements

    Read More
    angelnurse55 August 20, 2015
  • Aquarius
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch and great deal for the money. My fiance loves it!

    Read More
    steven w. May 26, 2015
  • very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    my grand daughter loved it

    Read More
    Thomas E. L. May 2, 2015
  • Had to send it back
    Verified Purchase

    The timer button used to set the time was not operational, as it would not pull out. I considered taking it to a jeweler, but decided not to waste my time in case it couldn't be fixed, so I returned it. I gave the product 2 stars instead of one because I think it is a beautiful watch-- exactly what I was looking for. Will have to keep searching for something similar that isn't too expensive. Return process was easy.

    Read More
    katiemateer July 12, 2014
  • nice watch but difficult to adjust size of strap
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch, well packaged but difficult to adjust strap and clasp. Would need to take to a jeweler and pay for adjustment. It's going back.

    Read More
    wil6874 June 30, 2014
  • beautiful watch, good luck getting it sized
    Verified Purchase

    The first watch I ordered didn't work. Apparently the battery was dead. So I sent it back and was sent another watch. I loved the style and quality of this watch, but I wouldn't recommend buying it. The band was too big, so I went to three different jewelers to get it sized and not one of them would even touch it. They said the band/screws looked "complicated" and they were afraid they would damage it when they removed a link.(the watchband is ceramic) Unfortunately, I had to send the watch back. I wouldn't buy another watch with a ceramic watchband as apparently most jewelers (at least in my area) are too afraid to work on the band.

    Read More
    pam24512 May 27, 2014
Sponsored Links