Today: $54.99

MSRP: $295.00

Save $240.01 (81%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Fantasia Stainless Steel Case Crystal Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This Fantasia watch is a beautiful time piece

    Read More
    duckett01 June 22, 2016
  • happy8116
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Pretty and elegant!

    Read More
    happy8116 February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it into my jewelers for batteries & when he saw it, he absolutely loved it as much as I do !!!

    Read More
    Tamara R. December 16, 2015
  • Watch of the Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    I am a watch lover and this one didn't fail to please my watch appetite. Thank you

    Read More
    jeddati5 May 29, 2012
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Watch face is a little busier than I originally thought. Its OK, works fine.

    Read More
    novishunter April 3, 2012
  • beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    amazing quality - worth more than the price - my favorite piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    laura0304 January 15, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for a while now and it's a great accent piece.

    Read More
    dba1461 January 10, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great Watch....my wife loved it... Delivery was right on time

    Read More
    dennis350z October 22, 2011
  • BLACK CASUAL WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WATCH IS REALLY CUTE, BUT HARD TO READ THE TIME. This is the only thing I didn't like - too difficult to read the time. VERY FASHIONABLE LOOKING HOWEVER

    Read More
    betty573 August 2, 2011
  • pretty but stop working in 2 months after I gave
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but stop working in less than 2months after ordering for our girl's Christmas present.

    Read More
    ckva16 June 7, 2011
  • Stuhrling Original Women's Fantasia Stainless Stee
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch very much.Highly recommended to anybody who's looking for the elegant and stylish watch.

    Read More
    nevabos01 June 5, 2011
  • Butterfly Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I had received this butterfly beauty as a birthday gift from my loving husband. Just gorgeous! The disappointing part was that I had received a defective watch and had to return it for a replacement. Received the replacement within days, and couldn't be any happier. Great service and prompt communication. Thank you Stuhrling & Overstock!

    Read More
    1shrkb8 April 11, 2011
  • Very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a holiday gift for my daughter in her mid-20s. We were both impressed with the quality packaging and watch itself. I did end up returning it because my daughter felt the butterflies gave a more casual feel than she wanted for her new corporate job. We are getting another Stuhrling watch to replace the return. I'm a new fan of Stuhrling.

    Read More
    movinmom January 19, 2011
  • Sturhling Fantasia Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 25 yr old daughter for Christmas. She is an avid fan of butterflies and this watch was absolutely beautiful both online and on receipt. I ordered the watch in black and not only is it very classy and well-made, but it can be worn either dressed up or casually. The butterflies are a beautiful background , not to "busy", and the crystals surrounding the case of the watch and on the butterflies really catch the light and really sparkle. She was ecstatic with her gift and I decided to ordered another Sturhling watch for myself in a different design. Overstock's shipping was timely, No complaints here! Thank you for keeping such a broad choice of some very nice watches at great prices.

    Read More
    salmel January 17, 2011
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch and I just love it!!! I LOVE butterflies and I have been looking for a professional type watch that would match me and this was the one. It looks great and i get compliments on it all the time!! I AM IN LOVE!

    Read More
    luvbug237 September 13, 2010
  • Stunning

    I have this watch in red - I received it a couple of weeks ago and have had numerous compliments. The face is large and easy to read (although there are no numbers), and the design is beautifully done - butterflies, but not "over the top". The quality is superb and the overall watch is stunningly beautiful. I would recommend this watch to anyone! Don't let yourself lose out on this deal!

    Read More
    mlpaige June 24, 2010
  • Stuhrling Fantasia Stainless Steel Crystal Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my selection. It is a very beautiful watch.

    Read More
    brhoward June 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hallie V. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links