Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's 'Fantasia' Crystal Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • red watch
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last too long after wearing it for the summer.

    Read More
    dlee1303 July 31, 2015
  • Mrschaz
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok item. Not well made at all.

    Read More
    Mrschaz March 2, 2015
  • Amazing Quality and Pizzazz
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally blown away by the packaging of this product before I even got to the watch. It comes in a long-shaped shiny black sleeve around a box covered in orange faux leather with a message from Max Stuhrling in gold lettering. Then I opened the box and the watch is more delightful than the online photo shows. The strap is a beautiful color and is very sturdy. The watch itself is so pretty without being ostentatious. The quality is unmistakeable. I very happy with my choice and will be looking for Stuhrling next time I wish to buy a watch.

    Read More
    daisybhchi February 25, 2014
  • The watch color is classy and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using my watch now for 2 months without complaint. It's trendy and the hard strap softens over time and is actually made to last longer and I prefer the hardness. The only snag is those of us like small wrists like me may have to make more holes in the strap to allow for small wrists. I however have more classy and more beautiful Sturling watches and therefore would rate this watch good overall.

    Read More
    olao December 23, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, what can I say about my watch, is incredible and I get many complements because of the elegance, beauty and perfection. People stops me to ask me where I bought it, it have a dramatic look.

    Read More
    hershey1563 May 22, 2013
  • Beautiful watch to be dressed up or down.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch and looks good on. Sizing should be listed according to size of wrist; small or medium should include wrist inches.

    Read More
    go4it2 November 21, 2012
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the product and showed my friend and she wants them. They were a beautiful color and look great on. Everybody admires them.

    Read More
    bootsie16 November 15, 2012
  • A Dazzling Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This watch makes a wonderful gift. Not only is it top quality and a beautifully designed, but the manufacturer has gone the extra step by presenting it in a fabulous box that includes a polishing cloth and loads of documentation. The watch face is big, but is still very feminine. I would not hesitate to buy another Stuhrling watch, especially at the deeply discounted prices offered by Overstock.com.

    Read More
    technogal November 3, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very good in shape, elegant. the Band still stiff but may be after while it will be good

    Read More
    mampr7 October 24, 2012
  • Gorgeous and timeless!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous timeless watch! Love it! Super awesome for anniversaries or Christmas or even Weddings as a present. I am extremely happy with this watch and I am a "watch collector" .

    Read More
    shoppernutt September 17, 2012
  • RED FASHIONABLE WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY COOL RED WATCH. I WOULD GIVE THIS AS A GIFT FOR A 'RED' LOVER. IT IS COOL AND SASSY. I LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Read More
    betty573 August 2, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very good looking watch. just as described. Come with good protection.

    Read More
    mattyeh July 26, 2011
  • Beuatiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift and it was a big hit ... she was ectsatic!

    Read More
    redporch July 14, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me for Mother's Day, it was totally unexpected and a great gift!

    Read More
    pealadin June 23, 2011
  • Fabulous Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the BEST watch for the money you can buy. It's not only adorable with the butterflies, the quality is amazing! I love the color, the design, and the thickness of the leather band. Other reviewers have stated that it's a little stiff, but it's high quality thick leather, and until it's worn in, it'll be that way. It only took a couple of wearings for mine to loosen up. Wish the band was a bit smaller, as I have small wrists, but, honestly it's perfect just the way it is. I'm a very happy customer :)

    Read More
    colorfulkath May 20, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful watch I ever saw in my life. Including the box, the presentation of the watch and its design and swiss quality. Stunning! The strap was a little bit stiff from the box, but in few minutes it became smooth and very flexible. I have a large wrist and the sizing is perfect, not to small, not too big. This can be wear many years, without being out of style. For such great product I paid almost nothing; probably costs few hundred bucks in a store.

    Read More
    alni March 3, 2011
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this watch prior to x-mas but for some reason I did not order it. When I went back to your website in the begging of 2011 it was sold out and I was mad at myself for not purchasing the watch. I checked the website again a week or two later and was very happy to see you had the watch back in stock and I ordered it. I love butterflys and this is such a beautiful watch in red. The presentation of the box it came in was excellent. Thanks again for having quality merchandise.

    Read More
    kittykity February 15, 2011
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Had over a month and keeps perfect time. Would recommend for those females w/larger wrist as I wear on third from smallest buckle hole and watch always turns to side of wrist. Strap is stiff and I hope it softens up w/wearing so I won't have the turning problem. Love the color Red.

    Read More
    redwatchwearer January 14, 2011
  • fantasia watch
    Verified Purchase

    bought this watch for my wife for christmas she could not have been happier it came in a beautiful box and was shipped on time as promised great job overstock

    Read More
    bodzelli January 12, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch, looks awesome on the wrist like it does in the picture

    Read More
    mashushu December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links