Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Diamond Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs. H
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for my 15 year old daughter.

    Read More
    Sharon H. March 25, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little too heavy, returned

    Read More
    caroleinboca July 24, 2015
  • little bigger than I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is an excellent buy, but it is bigger than it appears. Nice quality, but not for small wrists.

    Read More
    swhitt1 January 1, 2015
  • Very gaudy, cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Original price $900??? Maybe $9.00. Cheap and gaudy looking. Definitely returned.

    Read More
    tmangione November 10, 2014
  • Superior Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my daughter first. I liked it so much, I ordered one for myself. I consider myself a connoisseur when it comes to watches. Sturhling are fine quality brand watches.

    Read More
    singinggal#56 October 3, 2014
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    THIS GETS ATTENTION. ITS NOT A SMALL WATCH. BEST OF ALL, SHE REALLY LIKED IT.

    Read More
    playitcoolandmoveslow May 21, 2014
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The photo doesn't show how chunky this watch is. I ordered it anyway because it was such a great deal and much to my pleasant surprise, it is a very chunky watch! Perfect for a tall woman and just what I was looking for. I get complimented on it whenever I wear it. I found it on Stuhrling's site and it is worth every penny that O.com claims it is.

    Read More
    jeaned November 26, 2013
  • Nice watch but big!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very petite and didn't realize that watch would be so massive on me. It's a beautiful watch but its heavy on my wrist. It can be worn with any outfit but it does take a little getting used to. Be prepared to have a few links removed.

    Read More
    dascorpiondiva26 January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Womens Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. The quality is excellent. I always receive complements on it as it really is a striking time piece. I am super happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mlady21 June 12, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely stunning!! It is a very large & weighted piece which is exactly what I was looking for. Other than needing to have a couple of links removed by a jeweler (something I always need to do with any watch), it's absolutely perfect and I could not be more pleased. I found it very easy to set the day, date & time and am looking forward to enjoying this timepiece for a very long time.

    Read More
    sheri77 March 28, 2012
  • My sister loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a 40th birthday present for my sister and she loved it. Great quality and the watch is beautiful. The face is pretty large but my sister likes those. The box that the watch comes in is very nice, it looks really classy and made the guests at her party jealous. Overall great buy for a great price.

    Read More
    cbshopp1980 March 25, 2012
  • Too big and clunky
    Verified Purchase

    I have small wrists, and this watch was HUGE. It is super thick, that you can't see in the picture. It is a very pretty watch, and nice quality, but not made for a small/average size woman. I sent it back, sorry honey!

    Read More
    ckurtz March 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it! Very weighty piece. Quite a statement on the arm!!!!!

    Read More
    love31bags February 28, 2012
  • Nice watch- but not quite as nice as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    For this price point, I would have liked a release clasp - but all in all, it is a nice watch. Please note, I'm a techy girl and it was challenging to set (I'm dreading leap day) but once that was done - very accurate. It looks very cool and funky on my wrist and gets lots of compliments. The square face is extremely appealing and while I wish the diamond chips were a complete surround( they are almost non-existent and not really visible).

    Read More
    michelleinpa215 February 25, 2012
  • Amazing Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly beautiful watch, oversized, and heavy (I tend to like big watches). The price is great for the quality and this is the second Stuhrling watch I have purchased from Overstock and I LOVE them both. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    rjkala January 17, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I'd ever ordered jewelry or a watch from Overstock, and I think in the future I'll stick to brands I've seen in person. This seemed like a great bargain based on the "retail price" of $695, but nobody in the real world would pay that for this watch. It isn't a bad buy at the Overstock price, but it's very heavy, the diamonds are practically invisible, and the overall look is nothing special. Add to that the ridiculous packaging and "presentation" (HUGE, oversized box with a bunch of documentation thrown in there messily), and I think I'll avoid Stuhrling products in the future.

    Read More
    lrosenthall January 17, 2012
  • Lovely but very large!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this watch but it was so large that it looked ridiculous on me. I'm not small...5' 8" but my wrists & hands are kind of bony so the watch looked huge. Sadly, I had to send it back.

    Read More
    eann68 January 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Stuhrling, Its Stunning on. Was having a tough decision whether to get this one or the blk face. But I'm happy with this. It is big and heavy and would look great on a woman with large hands and wrists. I have small wrists and hands & love Big jewelry. Had to get 6 links taken out and was only 8 bucks and took 5 min. So I'm pretty Stoked!

    Read More
    lori3733 December 28, 2011
  • Eye-Catching Watch Will Be the Envy of Friends
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an oversized watch to wear as a timepiece as well as an eye-catching item of jewelry. This certainly fills the bill and then some. The quality of the watch is outstanding. The piece is heavy, the band is thick - the entire design is very impressive and it keeps perfect time (naturally). The numbers are bold and easy to read. My husband removed several links for me - I have a very small wrist - and the watch fits comfortably and exactly as it should because it is so flexible and well-designed. Granted, it was an expensive item (I do have other watches...one very good one), but it was worth it. I am very impressed. Even the Stuhrling box it came in was impressive and beautifully made. Buy it. This watch is a winner!

    Read More
    suran August 30, 2011
  • Fantastic buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch! It looks way more expensive than what it is. Yes, it is a heavier watch but I don't find it to be problematic at all. If you don't want a larger watch, then this is not the one for you. If you want a larger watch, then you will absolutely not be disappointed. Enjoy!

    Read More
    felicia7 August 26, 2011
Sponsored Links