Sale $140.24

MSRP: $475.00

Save $334.76 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Cupid II Rose Gold Open Heart Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pretty as the photo, and it is fun to see the mechanical works through the asymmetrical heart opening. Nice leather band. Comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    catherynne January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better than the picture! Rose Gold is very pretty color. I got a lot of compliments on it. I am petite size and this watch is kind of big for my wrist, but I still love it. Please check the size before you buy it, if you are picky about size. It is bigger and thicker than usual watches. But, again, this is very beautiful!!! One of the most beautiful watch I ever had.

    Read More
    catcatcat March 28, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My sister had one and I had to get one, I love it!!!

    Read More
    lwilkins9 August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Timepiece

    I love the heart. It was a birthday gift from my husband and the heart is very special. For a very small woman the watch might be considered large. However, I love the size. I can see the numerials with no problem. My old watch was very small and I had problems always being able to read the time.

    Read More
    cegrav June 11, 2010
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A unique and beautiful watch. I love the rosetone. The numbers look darker in the pictures than on the watch. I wish they had made the numbers darker because it can be hard to see them at times. I have a small wrist and the watch is big on me but it is nice to have a skeleton watch that is not overwhelming.

    Read More
    acfrma February 15, 2010
  • Watch Out
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is exquisitely made and very beautiful. So far it runs perfectly. The only two negatives, and this of course is personal preference, are the size (it's very large) and stiffness of the band. If you are a small boned person, the watch would be totally overwhelming.

    Read More
    pushingit August 26, 2009
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful rose gold finish; you can see the insides working!The design with the heart is so lovely.It is a large watch, very easy to read.It comes in a really nice box, very fancy.

    Read More
    beadgoddess November 21, 2008
  • Attractive...
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is definitely nice. It also appears to be sturdy, so I think it would hold up well to regular wear. The packaging it came in was really phenomenal. If you are giving this as a gift, you can be sure that the packaging is more than presentable. My only slight against the watch is that it is more of a copper color than what is pictured. I was thinking it was going to be the shiny brown strap with the rose gold casing and a light pink-toned face. It has more of a salmon or a coral copper color on the face, but it is still very, very nice. I really LOVE that it won't need batteries EVER. I don't even mind resetting it when I haven't worn it in awhile!

    Read More
    liche October 17, 2008
  • Gorgeous Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this watch. It's beautiful to look at and the best part is that I don't have to buy a battery for it. I have about 20 watches that are stored away needing batteries. I'll be buying more automatic watches from Sturhling in the future.

    Read More
    rosetta1 October 11, 2008
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch and I simply love it. It is very attractive. I get compliments on it whenever I wear it. I love the color mix of light chocoate brown and pink. That makes it fun to match with the outfits I wear. The only downfall to me is that the watch must be wound. If I do not wear it for a few days, I have to set it again and wind it. It is a minor incovenience, and something I have gotten accustomed to since owning it. I do love it and it looks quite expensive. Very nice.

    Read More
    girlfriendoffootballnut June 20, 2008
  • Hands are too thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch, but it is difficult for me too see the hands unless I am in bright light or outside during the day. There is a lot going on on the face of the watch which is really neat but the thin hands get lost in all the action.

    Read More
    mommadoo June 7, 2008
  • WOW beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this watch justice! I got this watch and it is more beautiful than i thought it was. I would recommend this watch to anyone who loves beauty!!

    Read More
    mistersmiley May 1, 2008
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful watch I have ever owned. I think I got the very last one! I see it is sold out now. It really is elegant, classy and sassy. The pink gold is divine and so is the sateen finish on the leather strap. I just love it. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    diwild January 28, 2008
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    IN THE PICTURE YOU CANT SEE ALL THE BEAUTIFUL DETAILS THAT THIS WATCH HAS. THE ROSE GOLD IS REALLY NICE AND THE STRAP IS MATCHING PERFECTLY. I'M A WATCH LOVER,I HAVE MANY EXPENSISE WATCHES,AND THIS ONE HAS THAT LOOK AND THAT FEEL. SO FAR IS WORKING AND IS ON TIME. I BOUGHT ANOTHER COLOUR FOR MY MOM,SHE LOVES IT.

    Read More
    ang18 January 17, 2008
  • gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is Perfect! Its fun, funky and classy at the same time. The band is a gorgeous sateen finsh which add to the fun and style of the watch. the photo online doesn't quite do the band justice. I was EXSTATIC when the watch arrive and I saw it in person. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    stenderj January 16, 2008
  • Great Gift for love
    Verified Purchase

    I got this one for my wife together with Brown pearl earring and necklace. They are great matches to each other. The light brown watch band is a surprise that it matches every item above so well. so far the watch works like a charm, and looks great. It is definitely a head-turning piece. I don't know about the Durability yet. So i just rate it as average for now. Will come back later to edit it.

    Read More
    happyoring January 4, 2008
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking watch...speedy delivery...Happy Wife!

    Read More
    jhtc January 3, 2008
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. I purchased it for a gift and it comes in a very nice box the watch is very eye catching.

    Read More
    friscomoo December 22, 2007
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and I am amazed by the quality and the packaging was first rate and I would highly recom to anyone that appreciates fine craftmanship!!

    Read More
    alexandriaw December 21, 2007
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch and its' packaging is very detailed and impressive. I love my watch and highly recommend it for purchase to anyone! One of a kind!

    Read More
    ssanchez December 19, 2007