Today $168.99

MSRP: $475.00

Save $306.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Cupid II Gold Open Heart Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Loved wearing it and guess I must have over wound it as it stopped working after less than 6 months. Disappointed as no watch makers here.

    Read More
    mylanta33 October 18, 2016
  • jonb
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. It's been reliable for several years.

    Read More
    jonbfl January 13, 2016
  • Stuhrling lover now
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Stuhrling watch......for my wife. Love em

    Read More
    mossglass1 May 8, 2015
  • Looking for a unique watch? Look no further!
    Verified Purchase

    Stuhrling watches are the best! They are all very unique and excellent quality. The watch comes in a nice box with all the warranty and company information inside. I love the skeleton design. Some skeleton watches look so masculine. This watch is a nice piece and complements all outfits nicely. I would not hesitate to purchase others in different styles and colors.

    Read More
    ipaws4fun June 15, 2011
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the watch and my wife was even happier. It made a great birthday gift. Its a beautiful skeleton watch that allows me to let her know how much I care for her (the heart shape). This design was simply perfect for my expression of love.

    Read More
    rodneycarson1 May 27, 2011
  • nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking watch, yet it is thicker, bordering on too thick. I would have preferred a thinner case, to track with the elegant look of the face. Also, this german-sounding watch has a label on the package that says "made in China"...you might think you're getting a german-made watch, but it appears to be made in China. Attractive watch, with some reservations

    Read More
    cgeeroms January 8, 2011
  • Sue's review
    Verified Purchase

    A classic, casual ladies' timepiece. Beautifully presented. Skeletonized bezel showcases the intricate jeweled mechanism. Blends cutting edge technology, contemporary style, jewelled tradition perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase. Very pretty. Modern romantic piece.

    Read More
    suesue1951 May 14, 2010
  • Very Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it. Although, at the age of 15 she does not understand the quality of this time piece but, she keeps hanging with dad, she will. Very nice gift for the young and young at heart.

    Read More
    cjackson72 May 13, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this watch, I was excited just to open the box. Beautifully packaged. The watch is gorgeous. I haven't set it yet nor read the instructions but looking forward to it. The only minor "surprise" I noticed is that it does not really look like the photo on the website. The gold around the face is much shinier (sp?) and the band is more of a darker copper color, satin-finish material. Other than that very minor observation, the watch is lovely.

    Read More
    bewgiekat March 22, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love to watch the inner workings. is much nicer than I expected for the price

    Read More
    jsh9981 December 26, 2009
  • compliment getter!
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift and the recipient consistantly gets compliments on it everytime she wears it! It is very elegant looking..and very eye-catching!

    Read More
    apoind1 December 15, 2009
  • LOVE IT, LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVELY WATCH, WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE, THE PACKAGING IS SO PROFESSIONAL, I GOT IT ON SALE AND WORTH EVERY PENNY. WORE IT TO WORK AND THE LADIES LOVE IT...WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE, VERY SOON.

    Read More
    albny2005 April 8, 2009
  • Wonderful Watch, Beautiful and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Product. Pictures do not do it justice! You can see the quality with the second hand - smooth fluid movment. I am so impressed I am going to purchase a Stuhrling Watch for myself. I have always been a Rado man but this purchase has changed my opinion. My wife loved this. I got it for our 1 year anniversary. Band has a smooth satin finish. The numbers are easy to read even with a skeleton face. Time is easy to set. You can not go wrong with this product.

    Read More
    elzizo August 19, 2008
  • Ohlala

    I am not a watch person or rather any jewelry for that matter but I needed a watch for my new job and wanted to treat myself with something nice but not flashy. This watch was on point, no worries about that. My wrist is 7 inches around, the face was not too big and it is not too heavy. I have had many people ask me about it at work and around town; they are always facinated by the fact that there is no need to worry about replacing batteries. I will be buying another for myself, I just haven't decided which one yet and one for my Mother for Christmas(the packaging that they come in is exquisite therefore making them excellent gifts on top of the quality).

    Read More
    violetsareblue August 9, 2008
  • I Love This Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful. I had no idea from the picture that the watch band had a metallic shimmer to it. It really stands out and sparkles in the sunlight. If you have really small wrists this watch may be to big for you, but since I do not, this watch is perfect. I am not worried about breaking it or getting it wet, it is very sturdy. This watch will be great to wear to work.

    Read More
    May 10, 2008
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very Lovely watch, seems to wear well, and fun. As noted before, not a dainty watch, but distinctive. The open view back of the watch is very interesting also!

    Read More
    jreview March 31, 2008
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my watch and it is more stunning than I realized. I don't wear the same watch everyday so I won't have to worry about changing the battery if I don't wear it for a while.

    Read More
    vickdr March 29, 2008
  • Highly Disappointed

    I bought this watch for my wife and she loved it but it didn't work correctly. It would work momentarily then stop. We tried winding it and it did the samething. So now we will be sending the watch back for a refund. We are so disappointed. DNW

    Read More
    dnwyo March 21, 2008
  • Great Looking Ladies Watch= Great Price As Well
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to purchase a watch for my Wife's Birthday in Late February. Overstock had this Really Attractive Stuhrling Open Heart Cupid II at a good price. I purcahsed it, gave it to my Wife and she just Loves It! It keeps perfect time, and is very attractive. She has gotten many compliments about her new watch already!

    Read More
    chimemaker1 March 11, 2008
  • Great Watch

    My husband bought me this watch in red for Valentine's day. I love it. It is very beautiful.

    Read More
    poet2008 February 20, 2008
Sponsored Links