| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Chantility Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple Design
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed watch. Clasp can be unhooked inadvertently. Stylish.

    Read More
    Susan M. June 20, 2017
  • love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight, doesn't appear thick or dull on the wrist, waterproof, recommend this product to anyone

    Read More
    Hyo L. May 29, 2017
  • Broke within a month, useless warranty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch, broken within a month, company warranty service would cost almost as much as repurchase. Skip this one.

    Read More
    andreawv July 28, 2016
  • My Favorite Watch for Daily Wear
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this watch for about five years. It's adjustable, so it fits perfectly. Face is large enough to read easily and is also attractive. I like it much better than my "stretchable" watch bands.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. April 21, 2015
  • Sylist
    Verified Purchase

    Watch looks very stylist. Face of the watch is a nice size. It's very comfortable and the time is still showing accurately.

    Read More
    Ruth J November 14, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to my mother and she loved it. Thin and elegant looking.

    Read More
    mbalper7 September 16, 2014
  • Nice Lightweight Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my daughter's birthday. I was surprised to find a black watch instead of the silver one I had requested. It looks well made and the packaging and two year warranty are impressive. I decided to give it to her as the mesh strap and all black design would appeal to her fashionista sensibilities, she loves it and commented how light and comfortable it is to wear, I am glad now I did not return it!

    Read More
    nanasas July 20, 2013
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Am pleased with the watch. Beautiful packaging. Too bad it does not have a "second" hand just hour and minute although I should have noticed it before I made the order. It is very similar to the Skagen brand. I think one can't go wrong with a Swiss made watch. The quality shows.

    Read More
    traces8 July 12, 2013
  • Decent Walk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch but the band though. I will keep it . It is very delicate and ladylike.

    Read More
    ladystk1 July 1, 2013
  • Understated Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch that was different than my usual gold and silver combination that I always buy. I also really like watches I'd seen with a mesh-like band. I'm not into glitz, so this watch seemed to meet my needs. It arrived quickly, in a lovely box. I love wearing it. The band is a bit large, but that makes it feel more like a bracelet. The watch is very simple, maybe "streamlined" would describe it, but on my wrist it feels very elegant. I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    prairiehound April 11, 2012
  • It's a watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The face is slightly bigger than expected but that is not a drawback. Easy to read, looks good, and it's sleek.

    Read More
    mmmmme March 28, 2012
  • Classy looking watch, excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was exactly what I was looking for - sleek, stylish with an impression of quality. The packaging, warranty and watch itself are very impressive. You won't be disappointed! This may be the best value for dollar of anything that I have bought in my recent memory! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    i4dtail December 31, 2011
  • Great Mother's Day Present
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as a Mother's Day gift. My mom is not normally an avid watch wearer, but this watch is perfect for her and she has it on everyday. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    mikelley79 July 27, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this watch. It is very stylish and classic in design. I have gotten several complements from people who are not familiar with the brand. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lexi0402 June 12, 2011
  • GREAT watch
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, well-made, and functional ... I bought this watch for my sister as a birthday gift and she LOVED it ... it's not heavy at all, and adjusts easily - I kind of want one for myself now! I definitely recommend it!!

    Read More
    gajj1 June 2, 2011
  • Happy recipient
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift so I can't say how it is working. No complaints so far. It was handled promptly and delivered as promised without any problems.

    Read More
    marg38 December 8, 2010
  • Watch purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as shown and exceeded my expectations. The price was very competitive. Delivery was prompt and the gift was very well received. A great shopping experience.

    Read More
    trobinsonius March 25, 2010
  • Great design, easily adjusted strap
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the clean minimalist design of this watch. Very classy. One of the reasons I bought this watch is the easily adjustable strap. My wrist sometimes swells and I can make small 2 mm adjustments as needed. No need to go anywhere to have it done :)

    Read More
    michaela78 February 26, 2010
  • Classy watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister. She loves it and she has already received a number of compliments. The only thing to note it that it is automatic and so if you do not wear for a while you will have to reset. At first my sister thought it was broken because she was not wearing it everyday. Now that you konws she is quite pleased. Overstock does it again!!

    Read More
    diane18 January 15, 2010
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking watch. I like how adjustable it is. Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    dfel01 December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links