Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Chantility Rosetone Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty watch; terrible clasp
    Verified Purchase

    The rose gold watch is very attractive, but I stopped wearing it because the clasp will not stay closed. It was this way from the beginning. Disappointing.

    Read More
    eJo May 6, 2015
  • Quiet Statement
    Verified Purchase

    Elegance at a glance but not overstated, it was a welcomed and enviable gift.

    Read More
    Kadi T. January 8, 2015
  • Very Very Classy Watch -Sturling Orig Women's Rose
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch n Rose Gold after being bombarded- with my fashion watches that all seem to need new batteries. With the cost of installing and purchasing a battery running anwhere from $@#-^& per watch. I decided I was better off to try this watch. It is limited waterproof, I would NOT bathe or swim in it - but I don't worry about a little water in the kitchen of washing my hands. Very nice mesh band 1/2" wide with flat clasp adjustible hinge on the back side of the band. And it has the Sturling logo on the back of the clasp. Very nice classic look. This watch does not has a second hand or a day and date setting. I kind of miss the second hand. I received this watch several months ago and it was set up and has never lost time or even ran slow. I take it off at night to sleet. It comes in a very nice gift box and will make a very good impression on the person receving it. Don't miss this one - avaible in goldtone, rosetone and silvertone.

    Read More
    dollars2sense July 29, 2013
  • Poor rating not sure...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because it is beautiful and has similar styling as my beloved Skagen. I was extremely disappointed that the clasp was missing an important part. I contacted customer service at Stuhrling they were very prompt in getting back to me and said they would send a replacement for the side of the band that is broken. This unfortunately means I will have to pay to get it attached. I have not received the replacement as yet. I did not return the watch to Overstock as I really wanted the watch however I believe this will be my next step. I do not know if the assembly mistake was made a the manufacturing end or elsewhere.

    Read More
    lafarge December 28, 2012
  • Women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, I received it before Christmas I am pleased.

    Read More
    awk47 December 17, 2012
  • Very beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my wife as a present. It is an excellent watch and she really really liked it. The size is optimal(neither too big nor too small). Buckle style closure also takes care of any wrist size and the watch looks very elegant. Also the packaging of this watch is very nice.

    Read More
    secant November 4, 2012
  • Beautiful ladies watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, lightweight, unusual ladies watch with the rosetone band and black face. Just love it.

    Read More
    megita January 22, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a beautiful watch, but like the others said, why doesn't it include a second hand? A date would have been nice also. The watch is very classy looking.

    Read More
    joaniekr December 14, 2011
  • Beautiful and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing this watch I was a bit apprehensive about the band; I thought it would be uncomfortable and pinch. Luckily, I was wrong and the watch is very comfortable to wear and doesn't pinch at all! The color seems more of a copper, but maybe that's just me. My previous watch had a very large grandfather-style face, so contrary to previous review(s) I think this watch face is small. This also could be due to the recent oversized watch trend changing my perception of what a large women's watch is though. There has been no ticking to complain of and it has been keeping time great! And I love that it's water resistant too! Overall, it's a great, stylish watch and I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    daydreamer3757 July 19, 2011
  • Happy Face
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this watch: it's simple, elegant, functional, and unusual. Good design, and comfortable to wear. And I really like the rose gold color. My only wish is that it had a second hand (I knew it didn't, this is just a suggestion to the mfr.) No regrets.

    Read More
    revreview June 22, 2011
  • Love at first sight!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous watch. Very unique. Easy to read and lovely to gaze upon.

    Read More
    CoffeeBean April 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the others, this is a beautiful and comfortable watch to wear. I searched a long time to pick the right watch to buy and am glad I finally chose this one.

    Read More
    3575 December 19, 2010
  • Rose & Black Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Dramatic, elegant dial and easy to read. The rose gold and black dial is visually grabbing. Note that the dial is slightly larger than the average ladies round wrist watch. It is a definite keeper.

    Read More
    gmluvr September 22, 2010
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this watch beautiful but it is wonderfully made and keeps great time. This was a present for my daughter and she has gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    acandyce June 30, 2010
  • Elegant!!
    Verified Purchase

    This deserves more than 5 stars and I would give them if I could. It is elegant and dignified. The color is a warm soft copper, the band and watch are both thin. Absolutely gorgeous and I almost wish I wasn't giving this as a present but keeping it for myself. This watch looks like a $500 time piece. If you are considering it - don't hesitate. You will love it and if you give it as a gift, your receipient will be thrilled to bits!

    Read More
    shelties3 June 1, 2010
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Watch, clean. simple elegant. Have received many compliments. Wear every day.

    Read More
    misha2003 May 23, 2010
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    tis a beautiful watch,,,sometimes the latch is a bit difficult, but over all, it is just great

    Read More
    jwglendale May 19, 2010
  • Great special occasion watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch and it was a very nice watch for special occassions. The color was beautiful but since I was in the market for an everyday watch I returned this one.

    Read More
    laurin240 April 13, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. The face is easy to read and light because it's so thin which I love. The band adjusts easily and the color is eye-catching. Good value.

    Read More
    cjlau April 11, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Wow...this is a beautiful watch. The picture makes it appear darker than it is. It is a soft copper color. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    formaine March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links