Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Carnegie Rose Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because it loosely resembles the classic tasteful watch that Jackie Kennedy wore during the year after Pres. Kennedy died, the replica of which is sold by the Smithsonian Museum for a lot more money. This version is stunning, in fact finer in person than photo. It has detail and richness and sports a lovely silky leather band. Looks like it cost much more than it did. I have already gotten a lot of use out of it & have received many compliments. Very happy with my selection!

    Read More
    iggypals3 March 10, 2017
  • Fine watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have been wearing this watch for some time now. It is a wonderful on which keeps time well and looks good either with casual, or dress wear.

    Read More
    mmm1123 June 25, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch , this ones for dress up times!

    Read More
    Valeria W. May 8, 2016
  • Woman Swiss watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch Evertything in working order keeps perfect time.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. February 10, 2016
  • Watch Maven
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice watch. Just the right size and I can read the face easily.

    Read More
    jlovejoy February 8, 2016
  • Very pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch and is exactly as pictured. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    1apk August 31, 2015
  • Stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my mom for Mother's Day she absolutely loves it she had many complements, people said it was not only beautiful but great quality

    Read More
    bakshi1 May 14, 2014
  • Very Attractive, Classy, Timeless Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this watch the minute I put it on. It is a classy piece, and I'll enjoy it for many years to come.

    Read More
    coastalbee March 21, 2014
  • Stunning Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so beautiful. Very classy and elegant. Spectacular price! Will purchase another watch of this brand in the future.

    Read More
    traceynav March 20, 2014
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    The Stuhrling watch is a very well constructed product. I have not had the watch for a lengthy period of time but I am very pleased thus far and have no reason to think this will not continue. The rose tone matches my skin perfectly so I'm very pleased. The fabric covering the leather has kept my skin from breaking out in a rash which occurs with other leather.

    Read More
    auntie70babs May 23, 2013
  • Eye Catching Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. It is elegant, stylish, and well made. The style is her all the way and she wears it for special occassions. She has received many compliments already and in this price range Stuhrling has no competition. I bought several others as gifts and everyone loved them! IF you are looking for a great time piece at a price that won't break the bank, Stuhrling is your answer.

    Read More
    djdtv123 January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links