Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Black-Dial Diamond Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but......
    Verified Purchase

    Alas, HUGE and very heavy.

    Read More
    bellamags June 4, 2016
  • Chazaam!
    Verified Purchase

    Got watch for my Wife. Very good watch in quality . She loves it.

    Read More
    Christian R. January 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a quality piece.

    Read More
    Angie M. December 15, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and shape. Great deal too.

    Read More
    Nenoi U. December 7, 2015
  • Broke very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    One of the hands broke off very soon after I received it and was too expensive to have fixed.

    Read More
    when33 April 21, 2015
  • very fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, a great gift. My wife wear it all the time.

    Read More
    lmadison0340 February 26, 2013
  • Wow!!!!!

    I received this watch as a gift from my husband. I have a Rolex oyster and cannot read the dial any longer without readers on. I have worn it to work,in the shower, lunch and evening functions! The compliments are overwhelming from younger set and older generation. It is a tad heavier than my Rolex but it is also bigger. Thanks for making it available at a reasonable price!

    Read More
    particular123 September 18, 2012
  • Nice watch but....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice very attractive large watch. BUT I took a shower with it once and it filled with moisture. Maybe I got a bad one but didn't want to try again so I went with another style.

    Read More
    richele001 August 9, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! I was looking for a large watch face with silver and gold tones. The black face was an added bonus. I have had so many compliments on the watch and I am really happy with it.

    Read More
    gaot May 29, 2012
  • Just as pictured this is a huge watch, Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got matching watches for my husband and I can’t believe how nice it is. It is huge and I have gotten lots of complements. One thing, the hands do not light up in the dark so once your surroundings are a little dark you can’t see what time it ism other than that I loved it. The band is long enough so if you have large wrists this will be good for you.

    Read More
    coleecole March 15, 2012
  • Enormous, but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the box, I knew I wouldn't be keeping this watch. This is, in person, far too large for my taste. Before purchasing, I printed out the image to scale, so that I could judge how the watch would look on my wrist. It is a beautiful, top-quality watch, but it's enormous The case is also extremely thick, which wasn't represented accurately in the photos. It is stunning, though, and that's why it gets 5 stars. If I were 5' 10" tall, I would probably not be returning it.

    Read More
    momzombie February 29, 2012
  • Was exactly as expected and as described
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. My only advice would be to read the instrucuctions well to adjust the date - it is really quite simple, if you follow the instructions!

    Read More
    words2 December 31, 2011
  • The Stuhrling watch is quite impressive.
    Verified Purchase

    The wife wanted a large watch for Christmas and was VERY impressed with the Stuhrling's size, quality, weight, workmanship and the twelve diamonds. Adjusting the band to fit her small wrist was easy and the watch rides perfectly and looks quite impressive. The square shape is an eye catcher.

    Read More
    seacapt December 26, 2011
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the watch because of the gold and silver combo. Also because the face was square. It's a little heavy, but still pretty and unique.

    Read More
    lenniebaby December 20, 2011
  • Great looking watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was ordered as a gift. I didn't realize when putting in the shipping address that I had switched a number in the address. I called customer service immediately and they were able to get the problem straightened out before delivery.

    Read More
    stidesign October 1, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It was exactly what I was looking for, I had been looking for some time for a new watch and then I came across this one. Great quality for an amazing price!

    Read More
    kaggers05 September 5, 2011
  • Very NICE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch...Was looking for something different and this was IT!!! The key reason for purchasing was that the watch has a big square face.....Exactly what I was looking for!!!

    Read More
    dallaslove September 1, 2011
  • A great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love, love, love this watch, and have been on the hunt for a while for the perfect watch. It has just enough sparkle around the edge of the face for a bit of glam, but does not scream "bling bling" ...so if that's what you're wanting, this is not for you. This is a classic timepiece. The hands are rose gold tone which make an interesting contrast with the black face. I love the links of the watchband...they are beefy and substantial...and a lot nicer than others I have seen. I took out 4 links for sizing, but a bit of caution: do not fit it too tightly on you wrist... you will need to leave enough space to slip your finger inside to release the clasp to remove the watch.

    Read More
    savvymama77 August 12, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It is very heavy on my wrist, very man like but it's good looks caused me to keep it.

    Read More
    purpletouch August 11, 2011
  • hrling Original Women's Diamond Chronograph
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Stuhrling and so far I like it. It is stylish and looks very good on my hand though I have small bones. The watch is heavy!! I don't understand the purpose of putting diamonds on the bezel - you cannot find them! I thought they would sparkle a little but they don't. 4 stars are only because of it. Next week will have a chance to check them in the water. Will update if any problems. If not, they are great! ;)

    Read More
    watch25 July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links