Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Aruba Swiss Quartz Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I have a larger wrist so is perfect . Substantial piece but mabe too much for a very petite woman or one with a tiny wrist

    Read More
    Denise H. May 7, 2017
  • Still loving my watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch a few years ago as a birthday present for myself and after all these years, I still love it and am very happy that I decided to make this purchase,

    Read More
    pohnpei01 May 11, 2016
  • Wear everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I wear my Stuhling watch as my daily time piece. I like the big face. Makes telling time very easy. It is easy to put on and take off. I think this was a great buy..

    Read More
    jsladner December 16, 2015
  • RuthAnn
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this watch, but it is a little bigger then I thought it would be.

    Read More
    grandmaruthann September 2, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    My girls wrist just made the watch look heavenly....Loved it!!

    Read More
    magnus A. August 6, 2015
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    got it in silver and couldn't be happier. i wanted a large watch but so many watches for men went beyond the width of my wrist. this is perfect! highly recommend.

    Read More
    Amy A. July 8, 2015
  • Nice, substantial feel!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and size. Large enough to be "hunky" but not as big a mans watch. I have a very small wrist and needed to take a few links out.Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    sam33 April 24, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have worked very hard over the years and for the last 10, have not been treating myself to anything. I have been buying cheap watches which have been breaking and then this Christmas, I decided to put myself first in line for gift giving. I purchased this watch as I needed an easy to read dial, a large size bracelet and a silver tone watch. I wear this watch almost daily and am very pleased. I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    skm57 January 9, 2014
  • Extraordinary value!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my college senior daughter as a Christmas present. She is petite so when it arrived I was afraid that it would look like a man's watch on her wrist but this is the style apparently !! It is a beautiful timepiece. Great wow factor! We had 4 links removed and it fit correctly. She loves it.

    Read More
    joystoy2 January 8, 2014
  • Wrong watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to having a decent watch as I wear my sports watch everywhere and would like to have something decent looking for some work and other occasions. The watch came in a good quality box and packing, but the watch itself was not the watch corresponding to the instruction manual provided with the timepiece. I figured out how to set it but the date setting dial did not work at all. It was impossible to get it to move at all so was just a useless appendage on the bezel and the small date dial on the face of the watch had to be ignored as it could not be set. I returned the watch.

    Read More
    karenhm January 7, 2014
  • Stuhrling Original Women's Aruba Swiss Quartz Brac
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch for the price. Wife loves the color.

    Read More
    coachjk December 31, 2013
  • Christmas present to myself
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas present and I loved it from the minute it arrived. The box was beautiful. The watch is beautiful.

    Read More
    ebmartin December 27, 2013
  • Beautiful and very classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch... my wife loved it and so did everyone she showed. Good for day and night.

    Read More
    appjresq December 26, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has good features. It is very well made and the band, face, and crystal are all high quality. It looks and feels more expensive than it is. However, interested purchasers should take close note of the photo with the watch on the model's wrist. This is a very large watch -larger even than many men's watches. So, this is for a buyer looking for a sporty, men's-styled watch, and not for something more delicate.

    Read More
    jericks1 December 19, 2013
  • Very Big
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful - but it is very very large - the face covered my entire wrist - had to send it back - looks like a men's size - a little smaller and I would have kept it

    Read More
    77eriepa December 16, 2013
  • New Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect when I received the long orange box but, I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The watch is very heavy like a man's, the bezel is quite large, and has a large band however, that's what I was looking for. I wanted a man's watch but not one a big as a regular man's watch so this is in between the two, it is not a typical woman's watch. The watch looks very expensive. I'm still figuring out how to set the date\day on it but short of that, I love the watch.

    Read More
    gcorp December 10, 2013
  • Fantastic Watch-Wrong Gender
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent value. BUT it is not a women's watch. It's on its way back.

    Read More
    noah53 December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links