Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Alpine Girl Automatic Stainless-Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Unhappy!
    Verified Purchase

    Watch does not keep time good. Sometimes it would work and other times not. Really pretty though.

    Read More
    Vicki B. November 25, 2016
  • Cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. My only issue is that it sometimes fogs up when it gets wet, but being that I work in a bar and it definitely gets a lot of hot water exposure, I would say it has held up pretty well after 6 months of use. Keeps time well, as long as you give it a good manual wind daily.

    Read More
    dallas1372 March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Package came prompt as usual. Not my first buy from this site. Will be buying this year's Christmas present from this site. The Stuhrling make is always a step up in design. I am still careful not to scratch the face though as it is a bubble design.

    Read More
    roarx October 7, 2013
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Always being complimented on the uniqueness of this item. Lime green color around the ream further enhances the beauty of skeleton mechanism details. I'm considering getting it in red. Great product!

    Read More
    idleduke August 7, 2013
  • Automatic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have the blue watch, wanted green one for the Daughter ! Beautiful watch !

    Read More
    kathyb123 May 25, 2013
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the splash of green on this watch...Quality is excellent. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    vwlk March 27, 2013
  • "chuckle"

    the watch is beautiful, but am i the only one who notice that the number 4 in roman numeral is suppose to be IV and not IIII ????

    Read More
    hotpho February 12, 2013
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a green watch. Ran across this watch and liked the skeleton watch. Green color is a little lighter than in the image, but still a nice color. Love the detail. Get plenty of compliments. Easy to resize and the mesh band adds a little class to the overall watch design.

    Read More
    sweettart99 December 26, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch will be perfect for my girlfriend, the green bezel is not that strong and super bright green like in the photo, it's a very soft and beautiful green, just a touch of color it looks great, the case is Stainless steel, strong and fit great to the wrist, the mesh bracelet is very nice as well, the movement looks very nice and so far running accurately, the rotor is a plus! great great watch I strongly recommend it to any guy who wants to give something special to a lady

    Read More
    josecr December 8, 2011
  • Cool time piece!
    Verified Purchase

    My first watch by Stuhrling and I would buy another. The packaging was first class (better than what other finer name brand watches provide). I have a small wrist (size 6), but this watch does not look too big for my writst at all. The color was vibrant, cool design, nice skelaton style with a spash of "Alpine Girl". The second hand sweeps instead of a step by step movement. The meatal mesh band is very comfortable to my surprise. The watch is not too heavy at all; I barely feel it on my wrist. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    rachel225 November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links