Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Woman's Lady Prospect Swiss Quartz Stainless steel Mesh Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Terrific, elegant watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very well received as a gift

    Read More
    Michael P. March 15, 2017
  • Gift for son's GF.
    Verified Purchase

    I was embarrassed to find out that the watch fell apart after about a month. The face (hands and numbers fell off..

    Read More
    txcooker October 25, 2016
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Band broke in less than month

    Read More
    Sarah L. May 27, 2016
  • beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! the packaging for the watch really surprized me. its really nice and it totally impressed me and my girlfriend. she loves it.

    Read More
    danny d. March 2, 2016
  • Not for small wrists
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really beautiful. If possible, it looks more expensive in person than online. Here's the downside: if you have a small wrist, this is not the watch for you. Although it is adjustable (the clamp can be moved up and down the band to make it larger or smaller), the extra band can't be removed. Because the band is *really* large, that means that there's A LOT of extra band that has to wrap underneath the watch. And it WILL NOT stay there. So you'll always have this extra band sticking out from underneath to the left or right. I took this watch to 2 different jewelers to have it sized. Both said that if they cut off the excess band, then it would unravel the weaving of the band and destroy the watch. My wrist isn't unusually small. I'm 5'2, and my wrist is 6 inches in diameter. But I looked like a little girl wearing her big sister's watch. You know how kids look when they're wearing their parent's shoes and you can see all this extra shoe flapping around behind their feet? Well, imagine the equivalent in a watch. That was me.

    Read More
    mira11 January 17, 2016
  • Wesley V
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my Mother

    Read More
    WESLEY V. November 19, 2015
  • Stuhrling Women's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, comfortable mesh band adjusted even down to my 6 3/4" wrist BUT the numerals definitely are ROSE GOLD, not the yellow I was seeking. I believe that detail should have been clearly indicated in the product description.

    Read More
    Energizer Bonnie November 5, 2015
  • Lou's buys
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful watch. Classy.

    Read More
    Lucyann B. September 7, 2015
  • MISS E
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, strap adjusts easily.

    Read More
    Emily R. June 20, 2015
  • retired!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch - been using it for a year. Very few scratches, still looks new. Only problem is that it stopped a few times so I had to reset it. May be I need a new battery. Otherwise, it is a good-looking and reliable item.

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 7, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a quality timepiece with a band that was durable and also fashionable. The price was incredible for such a distinctive watch.

    Read More
    Pamela N. March 4, 2015
  • Interior designer
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because, from the photo, I assumed the watch would be silver toned. It was more of a copper color. Also. the size of the watch was too large for my wrist.

    Read More
    Terry G. March 3, 2015
  • Great watch but the clasp was not very secure.
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch but the clasp was not very secure and a bit too long. Looks good and is not too heavy.

    Read More
    sopphie February 17, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This stainless steel watch proved to be even more attractive than the picture on the site. Excellent accurate picture. Value/Price is beyond expectation!! Even the extraordinary packaging was impressively boxed and carefully placed to avoid any possible damage in shipment. Have had the watch for more than six weeks now; it keeps perfect time..which is more than I can say for the solid gold bracelet watch I own. Would like to order same watch in gold color, but alas is not available on site. This watch joins all the other extremely successful, happy purchases I've made on Overstock.com; including lighting, sinks, faucets, bathroom fixtures, furniture. Overstock's packaging for shipment is beyond awesome! Everything has arrived within the stated time-frame. Can you tell that I am a dedicated and very pleased customer? Hint for those of you contemplating home renovations: Contractors often buy from online sites, add a 40% mark-up to their cost and pass it on to the customer. They will often discourage client from purchasing on their own. This I know from personal first-hand experience.

    Read More
    fauxy1 January 22, 2014
  • Woman's watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is beautiful. Had purchased it to give as a gift but, liked it so much I decided to keep it myself. I have small wrists but the watch doesn't look large on my wrist and looks subtly elegant.

    Read More
    vrarlhts1 January 3, 2014
  • This watch was a steal for the money. Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the money. Very attractive on with a beautiful face and coloring.

    Read More
    plucker1944 January 2, 2014
  • Ron for Carey
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several watches for my wife in the past. She really wanted a decent dress watch so I figured... perfect idea for a Christmas present. My daughter suggested a watch for my son on Overstock so after I ordered that, I looked for another one. I looked through all of them and towards the end, I stumbled upon this! She loved it!!! The clasp is a bit tricky but very easy to adjust and figure out!

    Read More
    cycleron December 28, 2013
  • beautifully classic
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the classic styling of this watch! I've worn it with casual, business and semi evening wear. I have received compliments everytime i've worn it. also it is as comfortable to wear as it is beautiful!

    Read More
    mek928 January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jack W. March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nora D. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links