Sale $83.24

MSRP: $295.00

Save $211.76 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Unisex Newberry Ultra-slim Swiss Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Band of Others
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the watch, but found the flexible metal band not to my liking. Replaced it with a high-quality leather band, and am now completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Harry S. November 17, 2017
  • Don't purchase
    Verified Purchase

    From day one after the 30day return policy ran out the watch has not kept the correct time. It either runs slow or not at all. I've replaced the battery twice. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    donnamae2 January 13, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am bad about taking my watch off when I shower, and this one allows me to leave it on. So far, so good after just a few weeks. It's classy and unique.

    Read More
    nativesiliconvalleygirl January 11, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style but the bracelet can't be shortened.

    Read More
    cophilou November 1, 2016
  • the fact
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch love it, very slim

    Read More
    rogergalz May 14, 2016
  • Kevin
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch, however face is smaller than the rest of my watched.

    Read More
    Kevin S. April 14, 2016
  • jeff pro
    Verified Purchase

    top quality product a good as expected

    Read More
    jeffrey p. April 6, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is super thin and low-profile. For someone with small wrists like me it is ideal. The color is spectacular and the mesh metal band is cool.

    Read More
    purdyeyze March 29, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! The color is rich and it fits the wrist perfectly. It is a versatile watch. It is slimmer than most watches, so one will not worry about it getting snagged anything.

    Read More
    Frank A. March 17, 2016
  • Stuhrling Slim Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Not too happy with this buy. Expensive and too big for a woman with small wrist.

    Read More
    Nilda F. January 17, 2016
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch! I bought it for myself but he liked it so much that he took ownership of it right away. It's slim and light and gorgeous.

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 1, 2016
  • Tran N
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny strap, light weight and accurate timing. Great product fast shipping

    Read More
    Tran N. December 19, 2015
  • SLIM
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good watch at all, doesn't wear well at all.

    Read More
    Debra w S. November 9, 2015
  • Great looking watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is exactly what I wanted. Ultra thin and a medium sized face. The mesh band looks awesome and is very comfortable. Also looks very expensive, I've had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    JohnK F. October 3, 2015
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    5 *****'s. This watch is amazing!!!

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 12, 2015
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful and classy however it doesn't stay on . we got very disappointed

    Read More
    anthe517 June 2, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Watch has a great look and feel to it, just wish clips held excess band better. Love the sleek design

    Read More
    Fred V. May 15, 2015
  • Billybat
    Verified Purchase

    Very good look! Catches for bands sometimes slide down, otherwise nice watch.

    Read More
    billybat March 2, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    its unique colors make it a piece of conversation. I wear it with casual attire (and Sports coat) but I have worn it with a suit. It is thin, as I expect it and easy to put it on/take it off. The only problem is the wristband seems a tad cheaper that it could have been and easily scratched.

    Read More
    Demetrios October 11, 2014
  • watch stops unexpectedly
    Verified Purchase

    the watch stops every 25 - 40 mins after setting the time.

    Read More
    SHOMAgorath October 3, 2014