Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Unisex Newberry Ultra Slim Black Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband loves watches, so I try to get him a new one each year. This one was a good choice. Very nice, stylish watch. He has worn it several time.

    Read More
    Patty P April 30, 2017
  • SWN
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments often. Band loops slide,

    Read More
    Patricia R. N. October 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It's lightweight and slim

    Read More
    Eileen M. February 18, 2016
  • Very good so far. I love the watch very much.
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this particular watch to anyone that is interested. It looks good and wear very well. It was also true to fit. I have a large wrist.

    Read More
    eddie62 March 7, 2014
  • hum
    Verified Purchase

    i have never had a unisex watch. When i got it i was a bit worried on the style, but the after wearing it people kept on asking me where i bought it

    Read More
    verdiane November 5, 2013
  • Looks good, but hard to read the time
    Verified Purchase

    Both hubby and I liked the look of this watch, but was dissappointed that the face is so hard to read. So hard I am returning for a different style.

    Read More
    neverneverpayfullprice October 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is gorgeous and well made. I would say it is more for a women, since the band is so short. The only problem I am having is that the buckle doesn't want to stay buckled and the two sliders do not hold the flap, they just slide all over the place, which is very annoying. I have only had the watch for a day and am deciding if I should return it. It is just so gorgeous, so I hate to. but I don't want to take a chance losing it since it keeps coming unbuckled. This is why I rated it lower and wouldn't recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    captureddestiny1 July 25, 2013
  • Surprisingly nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering any jewelry through a web site. I'm very pleased! The actual watch is fine looking!! It was a gift for my husband and he liked it a lot! It is elegant casual look. So far very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    coral52 October 29, 2012
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the watch for my husband and he loves it!!! I love it too and wish they will make one for smaller wrist like mine!!!

    Read More
    fran32311 August 29, 2012
  • A simple and elegant watch for every occasion.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a man, and I got this watch a few weeks ago. I love every bit of it and get compliments all the time. It goes great with just about any suit or other outfit since its black. Its honestly difficult not to match with other stuff. If you're a man (or woman, since its a unisex watch) that craves simplicity, I HIGHLY recommend this one. It isn't one of those swiss army watches that can do and tell you anything, but it sure tells time with more tact and class then all of them combined. On the weight, it is very very light. So light, that if you wore it enough you could forget you were wearing it (or not wearing it if someone grabbed it from you). I get the feeling that it won't hold up too much to damage, too. So, if you're looking for something that will last multiple lifetimes of wear and tear, I would look elsewhere. I was wary of the braided metal band at first, thinking it would give me one of those hairless watch rings on my arm that some guys get. After a few weeks, I could count on one hand how many times I've been snagged by it. One con about the band is that it will get very cold, even if its on your wrist. To anyone buying this watch model class, I suggest you buy the black color at least. This makes the embossed background in the face of the watch visible even in low light, whereas the other colors would not accentuate this feature.

    Read More
    lethalawesomesauce December 15, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just like my other Sturhling watches I have bought from Overstock.com

    Read More
    p911tins August 11, 2011
  • Too hard to read
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit small, and much too difficult to read - I would send it back, but I'm just going to keep it.

    Read More
    russell452 August 2, 2011
  • It's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This watch really is beautiful, isn't too big, and feels great around my wrist. I much prefer this type of metal band to the link sort that never seem to fit right, even after you have links removed. I love this watch already!

    Read More
    zqipper April 4, 2011
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good Watch... band clasp takes some getting use too.... but it's good.

    Read More
    eagle3294 January 27, 2011
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    the best so far as an a attention getter. this is my thirty fifth watch that have purchased from o.

    Read More
    btj37 October 19, 2010
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a present and i was sooo surprised to see that it looks even better in person than in the pictures. My friend really likes it,so I would recommend to buy it.

    Read More
    frumoasa July 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PAUL R F. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links