| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Unisex Basilica Cathedral Style Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this, the face is larger than I would have liked, as I have a very small wrist, but the style, colors, and design are just wonderful. Would recommend

    Read More
    buggsnme2 August 21, 2017
  • fun watch to wear
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cool looking watch. Love the brown band, makes it easy to wear with almost anything. Still runs & looks good. It's a good watch for the price.

    Read More
    pamela1959 June 4, 2017
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Oh how I wish there were more Stuhrlings. This watch has held up for some time and I get complements on it all the time. Looks great with casual jeans or dressed up. Fits comfortable and not too bulky. I have a size 7.5 wrist and am tall so it's proportionate. If you are very petite then perhaps not so much. Otherwise. Fabulous.

    Read More
    penylayn June 9, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is pretty. Band broke after about a year

    Read More
    doctorcherie December 26, 2015
  • G.Lu.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the price. Received many complements.

    Read More
    Georgia L. October 26, 2015
  • excellent watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch due to the fact it has a large face which is easy to read the time. The strap is made of durable and lovely leather that still looks new! The time piece is large but elegant for daily use. I love this watch and how it works so much that I am purchasing another Stuhrling watch for my husband.

    Read More
    Jackie S. May 24, 2015
  • Beautiful timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing watch. Very nice quality. It is listed as unisex and it was, however too big for me. I had read this in the reviews,but wasn't afraid of a little bigger watch. I gave it to my 17 year old son as a dress watch and he is thrilled.

    Read More
    durangomom September 3, 2014
  • Elegant Watch, Excellent Time Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is my every day watch. It keeps perfect time and it is so elegant. I feel good wearing this watch. It is easy to set and this feature is important to me. I don't have to plod through directions to change the time. I feel 'rich' wearing this watch. The little calendar, that shows the date, comes in handy. This watch is easily worth much more that it costs on Overstock. I feel 'rich' wearing this watch. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    citigirl2 May 29, 2014
  • Quality watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fifth stuhrling watch. They are all great quality. This is my first Swiss Quartz watch from them. All the others are automatic. I don't like messing with batteries. I do like this one. I really like the luminous hands and numbers. Easy to see at night! This will be my go to watch for weekends.

    Read More
    ksubarbara May 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned a Stuhrling watch. This watch is absolutely beautiful. I love the rose face and the leather band. I would highly recommend this watch to anyone!!

    Read More
    lidoodle March 14, 2014
  • more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. The rose colored face is beautiful.

    Read More
    hazel125 December 28, 2013
  • WOOOW ! AWESOME WATCH !
    Verified Purchase

    I do recommend this watch !!!! It is so gorgeously beautiful. It is not a small frame one.It is big but very feminine pretty with the pink display. And as for the case length : please hold a ruler looking at the first mark of centimeters to the number 3 mark, so, it is just about a little more than 1" long ; and about 1" wide and it is not too thick, really. It looks very distinct and chic ! A in my opinion, it isn't for men. Also, it isn't to go along with a long night gala gown, but it can go with just any other occasion dress like : a formal professional look (suit dress jacket, etc.) for the daily workday or for a sport or casual look along with that favorite shirt&jeans, it is just an anytime watch. Easy to read ( I wear contacts & glasses). Calendar is a plus. It was easy to set up and the leather band is soft but not cheap looking at all, very elegant. Sure, in time, with sweat and the wear & tear the band can always be replaced. Thanks Overstock for such a gift you "gave" to me, really... a Stuhrling Original for this price ?....I AM VERY HAPPY I'VE GOT IT.

    Read More
    pearlgirl8008 December 24, 2013
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really pretty- easy to read, nice quality- if you have a small wrist you'll need to shorten the strap and punch a few holes but it is worth it- I really am glad I got it.

    Read More
    batya1 November 1, 2013
  • ordered this watch for my sister, she loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    What an incredible deal on such a high quality watch. Elegant and worth every penny...

    Read More
    happymama3 April 15, 2013
  • Funky and Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a boyfriend watch with a twist and found it!

    Read More
    carmaen January 19, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this watch the style is very unique and love the color , it can causal or dressy

    Read More
    ajaxed December 7, 2012
  • Stuhrling Cathedral Style Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It is high quality and as advertised.

    Read More
    jewels21 November 10, 2012
  • Great Stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the look of this watch, very fancy (look just like the photo). The pinky-peachy background is refreshing to see when you check the time. The hands and numbers glow well in the dark. I enjoy that the face feels a bit big and a little chunky. I've gotten compliments!

    Read More
    moo44 September 20, 2012
  • it's okay but not as nice as my Gatsby
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Gatsby and I love it. This was less expensive and is nice, but a little big around my small wrist. The color is different, which I like, but it's hard to read the time.

    Read More
    lev123456 May 14, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I knew it was a little oversized from the reviews and it is perfect. The color compliments any clothing you wear in the citrine family and is very sporty as well as casual for dress.

    Read More
    pamw March 23, 2012
Sponsored Links