Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original 'Reggata' Men's Diving Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Birthday watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this (deep sale) for my husband who needed a watch he could wear daily, that he could read (those eyes are not what they once were on the small stuff!), and that he could dive and swim in. He has yet to be diving, but has gotten it wet without a problem. He is very happy with it and that's what matters. It also looks a bit expensive although the coppery/orange color is well depicted in the picture.

    Read More
    kwestermom October 9, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous watch. arrives large, must be sized to wrist. the box is truly luxurious. boyfriend loved it.

    Read More
    lsig24 March 19, 2012
  • color is hideous
    Verified Purchase

    have returned but not gotten credit yet, very slow...............so will screw up my Christmas shoppiing. Watch would have been great ,but this color so cheapens it.

    Read More
    mnsmith December 11, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to my husband as his first Father's Day gift. He loved it. He wears it daily and really likes the look and feel of it.

    Read More
    acahill1 July 1, 2010
  • good watch
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great looking watch. i have had a problem with it however. the watch they sent me was good for a day or so and i started noticing the second had was getting stuck at the 45 minute mark and the watch would stop keeping time. overstock was great about it though and are sending a replacement. this watch has a great look to it and a good weight also. i have been asked more than once already if it was a rolex. i would definitely recommend this watch to anyone who wants a watch that sticks out and is flashy.

    Read More
    deving024 February 24, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for his birthday, he was very happy with it. It looks striking on him and I love the two tone colors. He took it to our jeweler to get it sized and they were impressed with the quality. I would recommend it to everyone!!

    Read More
    housewren4 December 16, 2009
  • Excellent watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The Stuhrling Original 'Reggata' Men's Diving Automatic Watch is outstanding. Well made with a nice look and weight. Its feels like a nice watch. It keeps great time and is an excellent value.

    Read More
    shock45 September 21, 2009
  • stuhrling regatta mens diving automatic watch

    I let my brother bought this watch for me because overstock did not accept the payment using my credit card. The watch appeared to be a rolex watch and stylish. When i got hold of it true enough it look good. I rarely used the watch because i had several watches. I purchased this because i want to collect watches. However, after several use the hour and minute hands doesnt synchronize anymore when the time is being adjusted. Worse, the minute hand is loose.

    Read More
    jay8521 September 20, 2009
  • Looks much more expensive than it is!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas, and it has performed very well. Very nice watch and appears to be a quality product and durable. Like a very expensive watch, it has a bit of weight to it. The sweeping hand is a nice touch. It looks and runs as well as my boss' Rolex watch! One note, the stripe in the band and on the bezel is more copper coloured than it appears in the photos.

    Read More
    theoptimist February 3, 2008
  • Better looking than the picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch. Really durable. Great presentation.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 16, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nugenttoucha July 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SHIMONSWORLD November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links