Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Piattino Quadrato Dual Time Zone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fathers Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is wonderful, the packing it comes in is top notch. I have already recommended this watch to several people. Everyone was really impressed when I showed them the watch in person.

    Read More
    iloveo2011 July 9, 2012
  • Outstanding Value
    Verified Purchase

    Many people have written positive reviews of this watch, so I'll be brief. It is a unique looking watch, keeps excellent time and is extremely well made. The level of quality for the money is simply unbelievable. The watch is in my opinion stunningly attractive, its uniqueness only adds to that. The self-winding mechanism keeps excellent time. I have other self-winding watches that cost a lot more than this and keep time just as well, but not better, than this Stuhrling. It is nice not to have to worry about a battery. If you like the way the watch looks in the website, you will like it even more in person. Again, stunning quality for the price here, just happy to see such a well-made and attractive product available at such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    chesapeake21 June 28, 2012
  • Overly Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 1st nice watch and I am SO in love with it. I had a problem with the 1st one when I got it I shipped it back to Stuhrling and got a new one in EXACTLY 1 week. Once again I am VERY impressed!

    Read More
    nckjms April 9, 2009
  • HANDSOME
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a surprise for my Husband's Valentine's Gift. He travels quite a lot and has missed flights due to confusion on TODAY'S time zone. Not only was this watch a GRET GIFT but Useful AND he seems to love it. Wears it all the time and He DOES have other REALLY nice watches such as Brightling, Concord, etc. I would recommend this watch to anyone who likes some thing a bit different, handsome and definitely unique.

    Read More
    madz5 March 5, 2008
  • very good looking, and it's cool
    Verified Purchase

    i like the daul timing but, i wish that the Strap is thicker than that. it'd make it really looks like authentic . overall it's a great watch. you won't regret.

    Read More
    oaa3000 January 17, 2008
  • Boss was impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my Boss for Christmas. He is a world traveller as well as a watch collector. He loved it. The dual face helps keep track of the "where in the world am I ?" factor. It is a beauty too. The watch has a heft and quality about it that makes it stand out when being worn. Shipping was fast and easy and Overstock gives me the opportunity to give gifts of greater value than any other business.

    Read More
    cfealabama January 15, 2008
  • Boyfriend loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my boyfriend this Christmas. He loves it! I can not comment on the features or durability since it was a gift and he's only been wearing it for a few weeks, but he's made comments about how great it looks and how sharp he feels while wearing it. He pointed it out to me months ago so he knows how much I paid for it and we agree that the price was a steel. This a quality product that could easily sell for much higher. I would recommend any product by this company.

    Read More
    laurhau January 13, 2008
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch with a nice leather band and square face, and when I saw this watch I knew the person I was buying it for would love it. It comes with a great case and protective bag and looks even better then it does on the website. It was a big hit.

    Read More
    alexandrac December 26, 2007
  • So impressed !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought that watch cause I needed a nice watch to wear for my wedding , it came in the best packaging I've seen for a watch . the watch is very nice and everyone that sees it complements it .for sure this is not my last Stuhrling watch I'll buy .

    Read More
    thar2 December 17, 2007
  • Great

    I love my watch! Different then any other I own.

    Read More
    dudz November 16, 2007
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive watch and quite a bargain. My only complaint would be the short batterry charge, you have to wear it or wind it every 36 hours or it will stop working

    Read More
    gcbaby November 5, 2007
  • Goregous
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is just beautiful. I bought it as a surprise for my husband and he just loved it. The design is modern and elegant and the watch looks just wonderful on his wrist.

    Read More
    pascale October 31, 2007
  • Awesome watch!

    About the only thing I can say that isn't superlatively good about this watch is that the date display is very small and hard to read at a glance. Additionally, I should point out that this watch is bulky and probably won't look right on a thin wrist. However, that feature also makes it look good on a large wrist -- truly a watch for a sophisticated man's man. It looks great and feels tough, too. You can't beat this price for such a nice watch.

    Read More
    socalwildcat October 31, 2007
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch appearance & quality could not be better. It really exceeded my expectations. Quality of watch, strap and even gift box was outstanding. Well worth the money. I just ordered another Stuhrling watch I liked it so much.

    Read More
    macal07 September 5, 2007
  • Piattino
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is pretty awesome. It has such a unique design and I've been asked twice where I got my watch from. I love the quality of the lizard band and the creativity of the watch face. you will not be disappointed with this one.

    Read More
    firstnicewatch September 5, 2007
  • Complements Galore
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't like attention, don't get this watch. I have gotten so many complements on it, its ridiculous. It was the second watch i buy from the maker and just love the style, quality, and value. Don't miss out.

    Read More
    actingt723 August 28, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent looking timepiece and impressive packaging! This is definitely a well constructed watch. I can't wait to show it off!

    Read More
    Anonymous July 5, 2007
Sponsored Links