Today: $72.99

MSRP: $295.00

Save $222.01 (75%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Newberry Unisex Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely watch, comfortable

    Read More
    Julie B. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch. Very comfortable on the wrist. Easy to read.

    Read More
    Alice J. S. March 19, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift and they LOVED it!

    Read More
    sfwoman October 21, 2015
  • LIke
    Verified Purchase

    I love watches. look just like picture, a little stiff at first slowly breaking in. my wrist is a size 7 fit good

    Read More
    JAY July 19, 2015
  • Simple, clean, gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch as a gift for a friend. He loves it! It's simple and clean, which he likes. Plus, he wears it when he flies his plane because it lays flat on this wrist (instead of looking bulky like some watches). Gorgeous watch, perfect gift!

    Read More
    Andrea M. June 18, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    love the look but I found the strap was very stiff. I was used to a softer leather. So I put the old one back on it. It's a very nice watch

    Read More
    otterpus February 25, 2014
  • Stuhrling Newberry watch
    Verified Purchase

    I think the appearance of the watch is elegant. The face is stylishly simple and completely functional. Also like that it is thin - ultrathin even. Wish that its diameter wasn't so wide and that it had a second hand. I think the leather band looks plastic and it is the most negative aspect of the watch.

    Read More
    srsu146 January 17, 2014
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very, very nice watch. Not too thin--not too thick. Very clean face.. I especially like the blue highlights.

    Read More
    hdekkers January 26, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i love it!! simple and elegant, business or casual, fair price...tks overstock!

    Read More
    calvine May 22, 2012
  • nice watch but i returned it
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews carefully on this watch. I was a bit cautious in my purchase not knowing the quality of Stuhrling. It is a nice looking watch with nice packaging. However, it did not work even after following the instructions to remove tabs, etc. I then opened it to see if it was faulty battery. I found very difficult to get the backing on. I did not want to damage it by 'forcing' the backing on, I took it to watch jeweler. She said battery was fine but the watch is broken. I returned it disappointed with the purchse on Overstock.

    Read More
    summerbluez July 17, 2011
  • Very attractive watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who has classic taste but is picky. He loves it! I knocked this one out of the park. The watch is very attractive and classic yet cool-looking b/c of the subtle blue hands. Very pleased w/this purchase.

    Read More
    ccgdc1 July 15, 2011
  • nice find
    Verified Purchase

    great looking watch but the watch band is n.ot as nice

    Read More
    taswellt April 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch to have something that fit the dress watch category and that I liked enough to wear often. I wear it nearly every day because I fell in love with it that much. I received several compliments the first time I wore it in new settings: it is quite handsome. For folks who don't know luxury watch brands, they assume it's a much more expensive watch than it is. Those who do should recognize the quality and beauty and value that watch affords. My only complaint: I have a muscular build and large bone structure, so I needed to buy a larger strap and replace the original. And really that's a minor complaint.

    Read More
    wildernesswill February 17, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice styling, well built. Very thin, fits on the wrist nicely.

    Read More
    rsavarda February 5, 2011
  • Stuhrling Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch, was very surprised with the quality and packaging. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    skyqueen59 January 5, 2011
  • Classic elegance
    Verified Purchase

    A simple and classic watch. It is well-made. The thin body of the watch makes it comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    uhrkommentar October 11, 2010
  • stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, and great price. Overstock.com was a great place to purchase a watch.

    Read More
    troylepper August 6, 2010
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking watch - refined and classy. The tick marks actually look more black under normal lighting (blue under bright, direct light) which I think is great. Great packaging. Can't wait to use this for the next few years.

    Read More
    dart11 July 10, 2010
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend. He has great taste and owns moslty high end clothing i.e custom suits, nice ties, etc. He LOVES this watch and wears it with suits and dressier nights out. I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    littlekt14 January 30, 2010
  • Stuhrling Original Newberry Men's Swiss Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the Stuhrling watch. Shipment was very prompt. The watch is nicer than I expected. I would purchase again, looking for a Christmas gift this would make a great present. Excellent value.

    Read More
    cgjuett December 11, 2009
Sponsored Links