Sale $151.99

Was: $195.99

Save $44.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Winchester Skeleton Rose Gold-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great addition to anyone's watch collection. Nicely crafted rose gold tone watch. Nice leather band. The item arrived on time and was packaged very well.

    Read More
    Jermaine M. September 9, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, would buy again

    Read More
    Angela C. December 29, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch online while in Afghanistan in 2010. I still get compliments on it when I wear it.

    Read More
    Francis B. June 28, 2016
  • couldn't of asked for a better watch
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch...hands can be hard to read sometimes...actually had them replaced, personal preference...but the watch is awesome...

    Read More
    Garrett G. February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully done, nice packaging. Couldn't believe the price ! Original!

    Read More
    nataliia October 7, 2015
  • Very Poor Quaility Watch..

    This is a very beautiful watch, the problem is that its only right 2 times a day. It stopped working after 35 days and you have to pay the Stuhrling that makes it to fix the watch even under warranty. Seriously.. one of the worst purchases I have ever made. Do yourself a favour and research the quality issues on their watches, specifically on this one. I promise you I have saved you from wasting your money on their products. Also Stuhrling includes a warranty extension if you post a review as soon as you get it. The problem with that is.. you would have posted your review before you have had a chance to really use the watch... Listen, save your money and buy a better watch.. I can stress this enough.. Let my loss of $$$ be your gain.. from listening to me..

    Read More
    arddy November 10, 2014
  • Finally got it right
    Verified Purchase

    The first two didn't work but the 3rd was the charm. EVERYONE compliments my husband on his gorgeous watch. It truly is spectaculary beautiful, it looks top-dollar!

    Read More
    tlsail99 September 30, 2014
  • Something wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Generally I purchased this because of a previous Sturling which had gone belly up after 4 years. So far it's keeping time well and it looks good but I know it will go belly up soon. The winding mechanism is NOT smooth and sometimes doesn't work at I prefer to wind it a bit when it has been left unused. Iknow it will wind itself but I have always given these type of watches a couple winds to get them started again. When I do, there is a clear rough bump in each turn of the knob. And sometimes the knob ust rotates freely not engaging the spring at all. As I say, it's working now but I have doubts that it will continue for long.

    Read More
    harlow01 October 28, 2012
  • Stuhrling Winchester Skeleton Rose Goldtone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the box this watch is very eye catching. Being able to see the moving parts inside adds interest and intrigue. The leather band appears to be well made. Overall, this was a terrific purchase and the recipient was very pleased.

    Read More
    likakilo January 4, 2012
  • Stuhrling Original
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best time pieces that I have ever owned. I always get comments on how gorgeous the watch is.

    Read More
    wahsf1 January 3, 2012
  • Great looking, i love watching the works
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at Skeleton watches for years. This one was a stand out and it took me only five minuted to decide to buy.

    Read More
    rickj012 November 21, 2011
  • Goergeous Elegant Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this watch, especialy when I have to dress up for nice occasions as this watch gives the right amount of touch of elegance. I would recommend this watch to anyone as the see through mechanics is an eye catcher.

    Read More
    timcuz October 28, 2011
  • Stuhrling Original
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is stunning! My partner, and all his friends, loved it, and it looks so much more beautiful/expensive in real life. The packaging was lovely as well.

    Read More
    juljohngre September 14, 2011
  • Beautiful watch...a show stopper.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how beautiful this watch is. It comes in a very attractive presentation box, so it can be the perfect gift for a somewhat ostentatious person. Because the hands are the same rose gold color of the workings of the watch, it's difficult to read the time, but the beauty almost overpowers that flaw. People comment on its unique and rich look...lots of compliments. It would have been perfect, but for the hard to read hands. Maybe someone in the company will read this and make the hands another color in the future.

    Read More
    musicalfishing August 23, 2011
  • Sturhrling Original Winchester Skeleton Rose Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for a very dear friend of mine. He liked it because he likes to tinker around on electronics and engines. He likes to see how things tick in other words. That watch is perfect for him. We are not together now but I know when he looks at that watch he will remember me. (smile)

    Read More
    neith7 June 29, 2011
  • Great watch with intricate details
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch with intricate details. The watch movements are eye-catching as well as the gold tone color. I would highly recommend this to a friend. Thanks!

    Read More
    watchman909 April 15, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality and design, however the watch was a bit small for my taste.

    Read More
    emptycru February 9, 2011
  • This watch is like my girlfriend -
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, complements my arm nicely, utterly useless as a timepiece.

    Read More
    smoothmoves1 January 20, 2011
  • Wonderful Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband who loves watches and he loves it! This is not a watch, it's a "timepiece". Worth more than the cost.

    Read More
    vsonay January 4, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for an individual who collects watches. What prompted me to buy it was its intricate detail, the quality described, and really the beauty of the piece. Everything that I had read in the reviews was true. There is a stunning beauty in the intricatcy of the watch as you can see the gears that make up the watch to the second-hand's seemless motion. What I was NOT anticipating was the back of the watch also allows you to look at the cogs and wheels of the watch, and you can even see how the kinestic parts of the watch work. The watch is of a good size for a man's watch, and has some weight to it. The new watch owner is complimented often about his watch, and has nary a complaint. I would highly recommend this watch.

    Read More
    jade27277 December 29, 2010