| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $87.97

MSRP: $395.00

Save $307.03 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Winchester Advanced Swiss Quartz Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so nice, my husband loves it

    Read More
    diannemc September 17, 2017
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband loves this watch. He is into skeleton watches so when I showed this one to him he had to have it. I got it on a super sale so I bought it. Now it's one of his favorite watches. The band is really nice as well.

    Read More
    dfull September 15, 2017
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I want a watch to wear for casual settings. I have a Movado and didn't want something too expensive for day to day. This is a stunning time piece.

    Read More
    Neil August 1, 2017
  • Professional and Stylish...
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved it .. looks a little 'star war-ish' but professional at the same time?

    Read More
    Denise J. July 17, 2017
  • My son's gift for his first job.
    Verified Purchase

    Loves it and never comes off his wrist.

    Read More
    OstkUser1218270 July 14, 2017
  • Great Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my husband. It looks great on him. Works great.

    Read More
    Happy Customer July 5, 2017
  • Excellent Quality Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality Watch. Very Happy With It.

    Read More
    OstkUser867923 July 2, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two watches for my sons and they just loved them! Very nice quality!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 26, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, but the back fell off and can not be replaced.... DO NOT PURCHASE!

    Read More
    Stacy H. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift, and he loved it.

    Read More
    boogerfac June 5, 2017
  • Exactly as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE IT! Watch looks great - band is shiny but can easily be swapped out. Watch face is unique and we get many compliments on it. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Sharon K. May 30, 2017
  • Good Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved his gift. It's a great looking watch.

    Read More
    MamaT May 29, 2017
  • Nice dress watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sone and he loved it.

    Read More
    Romona J. May 29, 2017
  • i LOVE THIS ITEM. hOWEVER IT WAS STOLEN FROM ME IT
    Verified Purchase

    However it was stolen from my Hotel room at the Hyatt in Rosemont IL.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. May 24, 2017
  • Cool Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & cool looking man's watch. Very satisified!

    Read More
    chezly May 20, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price - very stylish

    Read More
    Ross A. May 14, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    ................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    MICHAEL M. May 11, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. It's stunning. And best of all, he loves it!

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Nice Watch but got it really late
    Verified Purchase

    This was a "guarantee by Christmas delivery" but I didn't get it until several months after Christmas, I just didn't have time to sit on hold with customer service.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. April 25, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Photo does not do this watch justice. Gorgeous detail. Looks high end. Son loves it!!

    Read More
    Lori B. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links