Starting at: $116.93

Save $278.07 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Winchester 44 Skeleton Automatic Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch but didn't keep accurate time.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is gorgeous so when the watch malfunction I was willing to replace it with a new one in hopes that the one I originally purchased was an isolated defected problem. The new watch came and DH wore it for only 2 days for the same problem occurred. Not willing to exchange again.

    Read More
    loverslane February 11, 2014
  • Good Watch at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my son. He loved it. Make sure you wind it up when you first use it, the auto winder will work after that. If this is not your primary watch, you will have to wind it every couple days for it to keep proper time.

    Read More
    rgb19 January 28, 2014
  • Died within 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was very nice, looked great, and worked well for about a week and a half. I put it on one morning and it just wasn't working. I tried winding it manually and wearing it for a while to see if it would wind but it didn't do anything. I sent it back to Stuhrling and haven't heard from them yet.

    Read More
    rhebda January 19, 2014
  • Nice watch, but strap does not look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend mostly for the cost. The strap is the only set back, but overall, would rate it on the average.

    Read More
    kukuwa January 8, 2014
  • The picture doesnt do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box and saw this watch I couldnt get over how beaytiful it was! I dont know why some people may not like it but I love it. My boyfried is going to flip when I give it to him. Without a doubt it will be the nicest watch he owns.

    Read More
    sheaclarries October 3, 2013
  • favorite new watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had this watch long but it looks great on my wrist. I have many more expensive watches but am wearing this one the most. I do not mind setting the time and winding a little. Some reviews I read before purchase said not to wind until breaking so I am careful. I have received many compliments on this watch.

    Read More
    jmorin6740 September 24, 2013
  • Great classic watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this watch. Exactly as advertised..as others have said...It is a stunning piece. Can find No defects or faults in workmanship or timekeeping. Good contrast of materials. For a mechanical .movement .. needs attention for accuracy ..it is an Outstanding value.at this price...

    Read More
    dericn August 24, 2013
  • Great watch !
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. I like the blue hands for easy reading. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    aventine June 14, 2013
  • Great Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    You will NOT find a better looking watch for the price. It is stunning to look at.

    Read More
    lovethewatch24 May 29, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive watch bought as gift, very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    princess68920 April 17, 2013
  • herefor u
    Verified Purchase

    my husband opened it for Christmas it knocked his socks off it was the best surprise he got the watch is hand made and you wind it like when we were kids

    Read More
    hereforu January 6, 2013
  • Nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and have not seen it, but the recipient said it was very, very nice looking - quite classy.

    Read More
    philliegal January 2, 2013
  • christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handsome and stylish watch. It will look good with a suit and it will be good with a casual outfit. The color of the metal will be nice with browns and alike colors.

    Read More
    bmbonnette December 18, 2012
  • OUTSTANDING VALUE

    When I opened the box, I could not believe the workmanship of this watch. It is amazing to watch all the gears working together. This watch is very eye-catching and is very comfortable to wear. I get many complements on it. I have several Stuhrling watches and their automatic movements are among the most accurate you can buy.

    Read More
    joerose October 31, 2012
  • Very cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the coolest watch I've ever owned. I was just thrilled with how nice it is. Even the box it came in was super nice.

    Read More
    bcorbett18 April 6, 2012
  • WANT ANOTHER ONE
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THIS WATCH BECAUSE IT'S DIFFERENT AND LOOKS VERY GOOD ON ME.

    Read More
    Wanda C. July 11, 2017
  • Striking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is beautiful, band does not seem to rest on the right place of the wrist.

    Read More
    MaryAlyce S. June 20, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    jmy husband gets alot of compliments on this watch when he wears it to ride his harly...beautiful rosey color keeps great time and so cool to actually see thru it

    Read More
    kim s. May 20, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch. It came perfectly packaged and fits well.

    Read More
    OstkUser772565 February 4, 2017
  • Christmas Gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    He really likes the watch. Packaging was impressive. A good gift!

    Read More
    cyndaleana January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links