Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $116.99

Save $278.01 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Winchester 44 Skeleton Automatic Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch me
    Verified Purchase

    It's way too early to espouse the virtues of this Stuhrling watch. Time will tell, no pun intented. One thing I can speak to is my first impression of the watch's appearance. It's a beauty, no question. Also, I wasn't sure of the reference to Winchester. Winchester Cathedral, Winchester rifle, or some watchmaker named Winchester. After a little research, I believe it's Winchester Plaza. At any rate, a skeleton watch for this kind of money is a real steal. My suggestion... buy one.

    Read More
    gripster May 16, 2012
  • A great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch thinking it would impress the ladies, but guys, I've got bad news. Girls are not into watches. However I think it is a beautiful timepiece, and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    sifaka1 March 13, 2013
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best watches ever. Price was great and watch was awesome.

    Read More
    urbansaint January 2, 2013
  • Great watch great price
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome watch. Tons of comments on it. Only this is you have to set the time if you don't wear it everyday.

    Read More
    bogik16 June 29, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The watched arrived earlier than expected in perfect condition. I have enjoyed it since the moment I got it. My family and friends have all taken notice of it and approve of the design. Just what I hoped I was getting.

    Read More
    drwannabe January 5, 2013
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase off OS.com and of a Stuhrling watch. I am happy to say that the watch I received in the mail looked much better than the images on the site, they just don't convey the beauty of the piece. I waited over a month before I wrote this because I wanted to be able to give an accurate review of the product. As I stated above the images do not accurately convey the true esthetics of the piece. The watch is rather large and takes some getting use to. Since it is automatic, if it is not wore daily it will stop. That being said I do not wear it overnight and it keeps time fine overnight w/o stopping or slowing down. The downsides, there were and are a couple very small gold flakes loose under the glass. Also, on the face there is a small rough patch that looks unpolished. That being said, both issues are only noticeable when looking very closely at the watch and probably aren't present on all pieces. I paid about $$$ for the watch, I noticed the price at the moment is about $$$. I don't know if the price went down because of the Holidays but I would say take advantage of the low price it is well worth it. Recommendation: Buy

    Read More
    greekjdc December 16, 2012
  • TRy it out when you get it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch but since I only had 30 days if there were issues- I gave it as an early Christrmas present. Husband wore the watch for 2 days and in those 2 days the watch stopped working entirely twice. Would not buy again even though it was very, very attractive!

    Read More
    speckledchicken November 24, 2012
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I know that ***.** isn't all that expensive for a watch, but I thought that it would at least have a crystal face and a better leather band with it. Any little bit of sweat on the band gives it that smell that poor quality leather has. I also barely brushed against a metal gate and scratched the glass face. I have cheaper watches with crystal faces that I have done much worse to and have not been able to scratch it. I guess that it is my fault for not doing the research that I should have before buying it.

    Read More
    datjr August 16, 2014
  • Beautiful but loud
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking watch but the automatic dial on the back doesnt spin quietly like other automatics I own. Sounds like it rattles. I bought this color and a white banded one. They are the same watch and both sound like they rattle.

    Read More
    jasonkl June 25, 2013
  • Broken mainspring.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Liked watch and its band. Yes, it was overwound, but should have just stopped instead of breaking. I was not applying pressure.

    Read More
    rnitzberg April 30, 2013
  • Great, If You Don't Care About The Time
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch after much deliberation and research, ignoring several negative reviews because I thought the watch looked fantastic. Though in person it still looks great from a distance, be warned that it is far larger than the pictures give it credit for and it has a

    Read More
    auleum March 29, 2013
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Had this watch 2 weeks and it is non functional. The winding stem fell out of the watch.....i suggest Stuhrling spend less on the box it came in and put a better product out to the public.......don't order this!

    Read More
    ss769200 February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful watch but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my bf for Christmas. He absolutely loves the watch and didn't even want to wear it as much because he was afraid it would break. The watch looks beautiful and he got a lot of compliments however, just less than a month after the top glass of the watch just came off for no reason. He and I are both disappointed but I purchased the 2 year warranty and hope to get it fixed.

    Read More
    luvsbeaching88 February 18, 2013
  • Love, love, love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I collect watches and this is my current favorite. It keeps great time and looks great on my wrist. I've had many compliments from friends...and these are people who are used to seeing me wear many different watches. I highly recommend this one!

    Read More
    crashwood January 12, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son & it was his favorite Christmas gift....The watch is accurate in keeping time & a very interesting classy piece of jewelery...The watch is great...

    Read More
    nancypres January 8, 2013
  • Great watch, and great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch,, no batteries,, just set the time, put it on and your good. Has a great look, feels good on the wrist, large enough face to read ,, get lots of compliements.. and its very affordable,, i have one in black and one in brown.. love it

    Read More
    2oldforthis April 25, 2012
  • Excellent wristwatch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is awsome ! It's the first skeleton and first rosetone watch in my collection. A very beautiful watch indeed !

    Read More
    sknhed March 30, 2012
  • Stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch - failed to keep time- would not recommend

    Read More
    kczosek1 March 27, 2012
  • Awesome look, easily broken
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is awesome. It looks so nice, and I received a ton of compliments..... before it broke. I wore it less then 10x, and the strap broke, but worse, a piece inside that had to do with the winding and overall function of the watch broke. Less than 10x is pretty poor. However, I called the manufacturer, and they will fix/replace it for free as it is within 1 year. They seemed very easy to work with, and assuming the watch is fixed and doesn't break again, I'll be very happy.

    Read More
    alcuse01 July 15, 2014
  • Interesting watch
    Verified Purchase

    With the exception of the band this is a nice and interesting watch. The strap did not fit well and is falling apart after a month of use.

    Read More
    lopopoloco April 22, 2014
Sponsored Links