Starting at $131.99

Save $263.01 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Winchester 44 Skeleton Automatic Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is nice and sleek. Much prettier in person. Would defiently recommend.

    Read More
    Malisa X. November 30, 2017
  • Great Quality Skeleton Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love Stuhrling skeleton watches, especially the 44 size. I purchased the black, navy, dark brown, and light brown. Looks great with jeans or a suit. Only thing is the 44 size a little large if you wear slim fitted modern clothes. Sometimes sleeves won’t button over such a large face.

    Read More
    Edwin Y. October 30, 2017
  • WANT ANOTHER ONE
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THIS WATCH BECAUSE IT'S DIFFERENT AND LOOKS VERY GOOD ON ME.

    Read More
    Wanda C. July 11, 2017
  • Striking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is beautiful, band does not seem to rest on the right place of the wrist.

    Read More
    MaryAlyce S. June 20, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    jmy husband gets alot of compliments on this watch when he wears it to ride his harly...beautiful rosey color keeps great time and so cool to actually see thru it

    Read More
    kim s. May 20, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch. It came perfectly packaged and fits well.

    Read More
    OstkUser772565 February 4, 2017
  • Christmas Gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    He really likes the watch. Packaging was impressive. A good gift!

    Read More
    cyndaleana January 11, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My 19 year old son loved this watch!

    Read More
    Julie H. December 29, 2016
  • Perry Morton
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome watch,love the blue hands.Stuhrling is one of my favorites.

    Read More
    Perry M. December 13, 2016
  • Feels good to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    Is a work of time that looks great and priced right.

    Read More
    Richard R. November 10, 2016
  • I love this Watch still going ..only thing now the
    Verified Purchase

    The band is cracked and so far it ok but I love it

    Read More
    lawrenceblu35 November 10, 2016
  • Statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth every penny. The blue dial makes it really stand out. Great job by Sturhling.

    Read More
    OstkUser261615 September 21, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this watch, but it quit working after 6 months. I still can't locate anyone to fix it at a reasonable cost. That makes me very unhappy with the watch.

    Read More
    Jackalyn R S. September 15, 2016
  • Big and bulky
    Verified Purchase

    I was taken aback by the sheer size of this watch. I knew it would be substantial, but I didn't expect huge. It is so big that my husband would not wear it and gave it to one of our sons, instead. It is really hard to gauge relative size from a photo like the one on site. I would say that this watch would better suit a "big and tall" physique than a thinner frame.

    Read More
    kai22 August 18, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch. bought 2 years ago for my husband...the seam on the band just gave out and I had to order a new band this week. a little disappointed since my husband has several watches so he certainly only wears this occasionally and his work doesn't allow him to wear a watch. but I do like this style and look.

    Read More
    Christine C. August 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and it is his go to watch

    Read More
    Lacresha N. July 23, 2016
  • Watch collector
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch is different comfortable stylish in many different ways with dresses also would like family and friends to be interested in owning one of these styles watch.

    Read More
    Charles G. July 6, 2016
  • Cheap Strap. Not Long Lasting.
    Verified Purchase

    Within the first 6 months of purchasing the watch, the leather on the strap cracked in half, only held together by the thin outside layer. I continued to wear the watch because I liked the way it looked. It's been 4 years since we bought the watch, and it just stopped working altogether. 4 years sounds like a long time, but I expected to get much more out of this "high quality" watch.

    Read More
    Nicholas D. June 28, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This watch brings me more compliments. Truly a great value

    Read More
    Robert P. June 24, 2016
  • Nice looking and reliable timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Christopher C. June 21, 2016