Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Winchester 44 Skeleton Automatic Blue Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch, but broke
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful watch, got lots of compilents. But sadly the weight fell of the automatic winder had to return.

    Read More
    Daryl D. June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great mechanical watch which is still working after many years.

    Read More
    polyrose August 20, 2015
  • A+ purchase
    Verified Purchase

    great watch, works well. love the blue leather.

    Read More
    nick g. August 20, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this watch for my husband for Christmas and he LOVES it... I was very pleased with this purchase as well.

    Read More
    apbcooper May 8, 2015
  • Nice Watch, But.....
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a good watch,but I really wasn't prepared to constantly have to wind a watch.

    Read More
    toineski April 23, 2015
  • Great Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband because he loves Richard Mille watches, since I don't want to mortgage my house to get him one, I opted for this watch instead. The watch has the same concept of the Richard Mille watches, the case is completely see through (clear glass), from both sides. It shows the mechanism of the watch as it is working, fabulous concept. It is a gorgeous looking watch, and I absolutely love the blue band.

    Read More
    mariapia9 April 9, 2014
  • Lovely watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch as a birthday gift for my brother. He is very much into watches and this is the 2nd Stuhrling that I've purchased for him. I like the details of the watch and he loved it too. The only reason that I didn't give this a 5 is because it didn't arrive when it was supposed to. I was surprised because I didn't have any issues with the first one I bought, but this was a different experience.

    Read More
    mskayla March 19, 2014
  • Really elegant watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've been watching and pricing a Stuhrling Winchester Skeleton watch for some time now. I've been impressed with the look and craftsmen ship, but not necessarily the price. I found myself attracted to the original silver with the blue hands and black leather band until I saw this blue one. I must say I was immediately attracted to it the moment I saw it, not to mention the price was right. When the watch arrived I was impressed by the packaging (wooden storage box) and the watch it self. I was surprised by the weight and thickness of the watch. The band is a beautiful blue leather; well sewn and crafted. I love this watch and I get lots of compliments from other watch lovers each time I wear it.

    Read More
    cks04 January 28, 2014
  • stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    PRODUCT CAME IN THE MAIL FAST, VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION FROM SELLER, LOVED THE WATCH, RECOMMENDED, VERY GOOD SELLER A+++++++++

    Read More
    misskatie911 January 10, 2014
  • want to look fly, buy this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutly awsome. It will fit into any colection and make you look like a boss. My selling point was that it was see through and can see all the moving parts. I love this watch!!

    Read More
    karas55 September 21, 2013
  • stuhrling winchester

    Watch failed twice. First time second hand got stuck. This was repaired locally. Two weeks later the hairspring and fixings failed. Repairer said it should be returned to manufacturer. Not worth repairing. Do not buy this watch. It's poorly made and poorly supported.

    Read More
    okjak July 15, 2013
  • Ok watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch just not exactly what I expected. I was going to return it but kept it out of purely not wanting to have any hassles. Now that I think of it, I've worn it once and it now sits in the box. Andy

    Read More
    lukethan April 24, 2013
  • Great watch, lower quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Watch comes in a nice box and has an elegant appearance. The quality of the inside of the watch was just average. There was a small dent on one of the numbers and the stitching on the band was slightly frayed. The most unexpected thing about the watch was how loud it is. But apparently that is normal with automatic watches. Nice watch overall.

    Read More
    ilikegermanwatches September 28, 2012
  • Very good Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am very surprise of this watch, it came in a very fancy package, it looks very nice and elegant. May people have told me that it looks great and expensive, and it is not. Very happy for it!!!

    Read More
    jdejesus30 April 28, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased numerous watches, as you are aware, from you guys and have been extremely pleased. Additionally, the female watches I purchased were greatly appreciated and loved by the those in possession of them as gifts. The pricing was very fair.

    Read More
    jwarrenj April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links