Sale: $76.49

MSRP: $275.00

Save $198.51 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's White 'Belmont' Ultra Slim Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Thin is good!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and thin. Unique arrangement of the numbers. I recommend this watch.

    Read More
    Will Rogers May 13, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value. The watch looks good and runs well. For the price, a good deal.

    Read More
    Jay J. March 31, 2017
  • Looks a little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't love it. It looks a little cheap and shiny. The band especially. I did not like how the numbers change orientation. I returned it.

    Read More
    brent d. September 28, 2016
  • Reminded me of early 1900 style watches.
    Verified Purchase

    Yet another elegant Stuhrling watch for my dear elder friend. This is such a well made beautiful watch that reminded me of the early 1900's. Looks very expensive . He really enjoys wearing it. Thank you Overstock! Mimi

    Read More
    mimi1156 August 26, 2016
  • Nice simple watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice and light, simple watch. Forgot I had it on it is so light and comfortable!

    Read More
    Eric S. August 23, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    wore this for the first time this week and it looked great and was extremely comfortable

    Read More
    csm.shop May 18, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks so beautiful on me thanks

    Read More
    Alex O. May 16, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant, classic looking Swiss watch (close to a Longines Classic costing 10 times more). Thanks for the bargain!

    Read More
    markcards52 May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful light weight slim watch
    Verified Purchase

    In an age of ridiculously oversized, gaudy watches, this is slim, light weight and sensible. It has a classic, clean look, without visual clutter or a second hand – which you will quickly realize that you never needed. It compliments casual or formal wear – and has held up very well over a few years of ownership.

    Read More
    la_mancha April 18, 2016
  • ck
    Verified Purchase

    excellent watch. I love it

    Read More
    curtis k. April 15, 2016
  • poordale@*
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, just what I was looking for,

    Read More
    dale m. April 6, 2016
  • Sr. Director, Talent Acquisition
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment of this product was super-fast. The watch arrived in beautiful condition in gorgeous packaging. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Robin G. March 31, 2016
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    A very comfortable, sleek watch

    Read More
    MAVincent February 2, 2016
  • Watcg
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is light and very nice. Numbers are clear and easy to see. Glad I made the purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca P. January 13, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch. It's nice and thin.

    Read More
    ROBERT K. January 10, 2016
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, lightweight, large dial face!

    Read More
    Bob S. December 29, 2015
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    A great watch and a great price

    Read More
    rmc4 October 5, 2015
  • joenan
    Verified Purchase

    Large dial easy to read. No frills. Just what I wanted. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    4508 August 25, 2015
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek and classic-looking. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Paul V. August 20, 2015
  • Good watch that is very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is thin and that's what I bought it for. The only function is to tell time, so don't expect more than that. I love it.

    Read More
    Andrew H. August 10, 2015
Sponsored Links