Today: $81.99

MSRP: $395.00

Save $313.01 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Tuskegee Stainless Steel Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional and Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The face isn't too big, but it has a presence. The hands and number markers glow in the dark, and time it easy to read. Pairs well with casual or a more dressed-up look.

    Read More
    Jesse C. March 15, 2017
  • Returned two due to a haze on the glass.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these and sent it back because it had a haze on the watch glass that seemed to be due to the inside being dirty with dust or something. This was very obvious when viewed in direct sunlight. I returned the watch and received a replacement that had exactly the same problem so I'm returning that for a refund.

    Read More
    Michael T. January 3, 2017
  • Good price for an automatic.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very distinctive but a good dependable watch.

    Read More
    Kenneth H. December 23, 2016
  • stuhrling men's tuskegee watch
    Verified Purchase

    phone is to dark, hard to see the date, made a mistake ordering on line.

    Read More
    Ron F. December 16, 2016
  • Mr vanover
    Verified Purchase

    Was right loved it works goid

    Read More
    hope v. September 18, 2016
  • good overall quality..
    Verified Purchase

    good overall quality.. strap too small

    Read More
    CALVIN M. April 14, 2016
  • Men's Tuskegee Stainless watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband who is tall and slim... it does not look overly large on his wrist. The only down-grade I would give this watch is that if you are over 40 (like we are) you may have difficulty viewing the date because it is so small. Otherwise the watch is holding up do daily ware... we will see how things go once "lake season" starts.

    Read More
    Anna D. February 8, 2016
  • great watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had numerous people ask me about this watch.

    Read More
    vosburgpond February 8, 2014
  • large, cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a college graduation gift for my nephew. This is a large, heavy watch. The classic aviator styling is very bold and masculine. The pebble finish leather band is thick and strong. Another reviewer complained that the green color of the dial does not exactly match the turquoise stitching on the band; that is true, but the two colors are very close and complement each other, it does not look like a mistake. The watch is well made and high quality. The watch comes in a large box which is kind of overblown. I was hoping the packaging would include some historical information about the Tuskegee Airmen, as this watch is supposedly a reproduction, but there is no mention of the Tuskegee Airmen in any of the product literature. That's too bad because my nephew enjoys history, which is a big reason I chose this watch.

    Read More
    lazyturtle February 19, 2013
  • watch stops for no reason
    Verified Purchase

    this watch actually stops running while wearing it which is odd for an automatic,,site said retail on this watch was in the $*** range so it might not be bad or even expected for a $*** watch to stop but a $*** watch no way

    Read More
    skiplyons January 3, 2013
  • Nice watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a good watch. Not incredibly accurate.

    Read More
    chelsi0422 December 27, 2012
  • Tuskegee Watch Review
    Verified Purchase

    Chiristmas gift, is is hard to write one yet. As far as the looks it looks very rich and rugge A real means watch, I quess I could say. It is for my son who is 36 for Christmas. I kown he wll like it very mcuy

    Read More
    suemac127 December 21, 2012
  • Didn't love the color.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stitching on the band doesn't match the color of green on the face at all. I didn't notice it on the pictures online until I got the watch and then studied the picture. If you look close you can see it. It was enough off that I sent the watch back. I'm sure it's a great quality watch, especially for the price. I considered getting a different band, but I didn't love it enough to deal with the hassle.

    Read More
    stephsouth December 19, 2012
  • tuskegee watch
    Verified Purchase

    really cool watch, keeps good time, setting the date is no problem. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    grant61 November 1, 2012
  • this watch is great
    Verified Purchase

    The dial is very visible. I love the fact that is does not stop during the night when I am sleeping without it. The reserve power keeps it going thru the night with accuracy.

    Read More
    sirrom39 October 30, 2012
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch. I bought if for my husband who works for a bank. It works well as a casual watch on the weekends but he can also wear it to work. Very nice leather band and beautiful face. The self-winding feature has worked very well so far.

    Read More
    slwarder September 24, 2012
  • Good, Historic Watch Replica.
    Verified Purchase

    To remember, the Tuskegee Airmen, an insignia should be put on the face of the watch. Very Brave Men!!!!!!

    Read More
    mashdoctor September 18, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my fahter and he loved it. He was so happy with it. the color is great, its water proof, (dont put it in water just beacuse though) it even smells great! love the price since i boight it. Great buy! would but again.

    Read More
    nat94 August 14, 2012
  • Band fell apart first time used. Very low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Regret wasting the money. Total Garbage watch..................................,,

    Read More
    j432ackizzu August 8, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I so much love everything about this watch. The first i purchased kind of has some issues, but overstock responded to it asap. It was replaced, and the one that I'm having now is working fine. Thanks to the overstock team!!!

    Read More
    omicmoy July 14, 2012
Sponsored Links