Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Trackmaster Quartz Chronograph Watch with White Dial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift for my son
    Verified Purchase

    He loves this watch. The only downside - the band does not have enough holes in it and finding a replacement band to fit has been difficult. The look of the watch is handsome and the watch is well made.

    Read More
    Sheri L. October 17, 2016
  • Esta bonito
    Verified Purchase

    Esta bonito pero se le aruino muy pronto el brazalete y estaba muy caro

    Read More
    ayalamelendez March 7, 2016
  • This watch is quite striking
    Verified Purchase

    My order initially was for another watch, but upon recieving am email advising me that the watch that I first wanted was no longer in stock I stumbled upon this watch and once I recieved it was profoundly satisfied with it. The chronograph function is very nice and the contrast between the silver and black with the white face is quite smart.

    Read More
    Camo1982 December 3, 2014
  • NIce peice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece, very nice time piece however the strap is too long; it is suited for people with big wrist. other than that it is a good watch

    Read More
    yusuf90 August 5, 2014
  • my everyday watch
    Verified Purchase

    people at work can't believe that I wear this watch to work , they ask why do you wear such an expensive watch to work ? when I tell them that I paid less the ** for it they are shocked.

    Read More
    glalli2 February 8, 2014
  • Excellent watch!

    It's a handsome watch! It keeps perfect time and I love the functions and appearance of it. It's no bigger (in fact it's slightly smaller) than the last watch I wore, not too big at all. It worked perfectly straight from the box (excellent packaging by the way). It is everything you would expect of a watch with a Swiss quartz movement. I love the way the subdials work - in "ticks" rather than slow continuous movement. The strap is supple straight away; it needs no breaking in period. Good instruction manual. I love everything about it. I spent a long time choosing it, looking at literally hundreds of watches and their descriptions/specifications and I 'm so glad I opted for this one!

    Read More
    jfwhittle52 September 16, 2013
  • Exceptional Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a very distinctive look, expensive and classy. It has a unique combination of design features.

    Read More
    charles883 April 23, 2013
  • Stunning quality at any price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a steal! I have had more compliments on this watch than other watches I have that cost much more. The leather of the band is silky smooth and easy to use, not hard and inflexible like many others. The case and bezel quality are flawless. This is a no-brainer. If you are looking for an impressive gift, or simply to add an option to your daily watch collection, this is sure to be a winner. You will not be disappointed. I am certainly looking into other Stuhrling watches.

    Read More
    jdt28 April 1, 2013
  • Beautiful, but rather large
    Verified Purchase

    Make no mistake... This is a beautiful watch! Be aware, however, that it presents bigger in person than it does in the pictures. In addition to the wide diameter of the face itself, the hinged band gives it even more visual presence, and the thickness and weight of the case add even more. This watch is a lot of things, but subtle is not one of them. I love wearing this watch, and often just look at it because it's so pretty, but i also have to be careful to wear a shirt with wider cuffs that can fit over it!

    Read More
    damionm March 29, 2013
  • Stuhrling Original Mens Trackmaster Quartz Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson picked it and was pleased with his choice

    Read More
    kilajoeh March 16, 2013
  • Band Broke After 9 Days
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the watch as a gift, and the band broke after 9 days. I ordered the gift early, so now it's been over a month since ordering so i cant return it.

    Read More
    ecmoore March 7, 2013
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good looking, good quality watch for my husband's birthday, but I was misled by its description. It says "Swiss quartz" and it has a German name, but is not Swiss. It is made in China! It is a good looking watch, but was not of the quality I had expected. I decided to be loyal to the Swiss brands I know, and just ordered a great replacement for this one from Overstock.

    Read More
    nena7 March 3, 2013
  • Great looking watch, superb quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stuhrling does a great job making watches, and this one is very sleek and lightweight which I prefer.

    Read More
    hwakilpoor February 8, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Product was a great buy. For the money it was a huge saver. Working perfectly. Came quickly. Will def do business again

    Read More
    tsully4444 January 31, 2013
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES this watch. It is exactly what he hoped for. Great for pilots and sailors. Definitely worth the money. Wish description matched regarding size, but definitely not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    mnw226 January 14, 2013
  • The watch is very masculine yet beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has hundreds of watches ranging from casual to nice and always wants another for Christmas. He loves it!

    Read More
    stukam7 January 11, 2013
  • Rich and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my husband for Christmas and I know he is wondering how much did I spend!!! Talking about exquisite...

    Read More
    apbcooper December 27, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt and product was as advertised.

    Read More
    csap December 26, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design and bought this watch in July-12 for $$$ thinking that its a very good deal. Its the replica of zeppelin watch which costs around 300$. But after using for 3 months, tachymeter and date stopped working. Even the watch stopped to run if I didnt wear for 1 or 2 days. I contacted manufacturer and I was told to send the watch to them for repair since its still under warranty. I was asked to send 20$ checque as shipping charges. I had to also spend 10$ to ship it to service center. So I spent 30$ and waiting for my watch to come back from repair and it could take anywhere from 6-9 weeks!! When I asked why should Is end 20$ for shipping the dumb answer I got was its company policy. Probably I could very well got my watch repaired for 30$ or 40$ in the local store. I did not expect this kind of poor warranty service and quality from Sthurling watches. So whoever buying this watch should not get surprised if it stops working within an year or so. I dont think I will ever buy Sthurling watches again. I have Casio, Fossil, Seiko watches which are running without any problem since I bought like 3 or 4 yrs back. So I would stick to those brands! Sthurling lost a customer.

    Read More
    pradeepn November 14, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best watches in my collection the only reason I would not recommend the watch is that I wouldn't want anybody I know to have the same watch as me,very expensive looking I always get complements every time I wear it

    Read More
    atothel November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links