| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Tempest Automatic Watch Light Brown Dial Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hour glass
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship quality is poor. Winding stem broke in the first year.

    Read More
    hour glass January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful. Worked for a year.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely stunning watch. Believe me. But for some reason It stopped working after a year of use. I am happy that i purchased a warranty

    Read More
    Emily H. May 19, 2015
  • watch wearer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. get so many compliments on it

    Read More
    mossglass1 May 8, 2015
  • Made a lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. High quality. Not ideal for someone who forgets to rewind it weekly (e.g., my husband), but otherwise excellent choice

    Read More
    hdrim1 April 30, 2015
  • Sturling watches are magnificent time pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had an issue with the original watch I received, I returned it will a replacement was shipped. I love this watch and will be wearing it for years to come.

    Read More
    jerryhaz December 28, 2013
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful watch. only small problem if you have small wrist you need to have more holes put in the strap

    Read More
    nakedsnake November 29, 2013
  • Stunning look
    Verified Purchase

    This timepiece was even more amazing looking when we actually got it. The copper face and clock works inside are incredible. It's a unique look for someone who has other ordinary watches and would like something eye-catching. I have worn it daily and it is comfortable, readable and well-suited for a professional look. Beyond our expectations. Extremely glad to have chosen this particular timepiece.

    Read More
    emerald61 October 22, 2013
  • BROKEN - twice
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful in appearance and packaging. If it functioned properly, it would be worth every penny. A few months after receiving the watch, it began to get foggy under the glass case (despite the fact that it is supposed to be water resistant and had been used only in light-duty daily activities such as showering - as is consistent with the product information that accompanies the watch). It shortly thereafter stopped keeping time. We looked up the warranty information, packaged up the watch, and sent the watch away for repairs - along with a $xx required check for return shipping. Several weeks later, the watch was returned, supposedly repaired. Within a couple of weeks, the watch started to fog up again and stop keeping time. The only warranty option for this watch is to once again pay to ship the watch to the company, along with $xx for return shipping. I'm not sure how many times I am willing to do that for a failing product. It it worth it to spend over $xx on shipping in an 8-month time period to have a brand new watch fixed, when you're going over 25% of the original value of the watch and may just get the same watch back again and need to have it repaired. I think at this point we'll just throw it in the trash and stop our losses.

    Read More
    jumperoo October 9, 2013
  • Nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    It was a birthday gift for my husband who loves watches! He really liked it and shows it off!

    Read More
    annette830 March 5, 2013
  • beautiful watch - keeps great time.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a solid gold watch that was stolen. I went to Walmart and bought a $8.50 watch - that has served me well - for several years - I found this watch on Overstock and I can't remember if I was actually looking for a watch - but I fell in love with it - and bought it - thinking that I could return it. It arrived - From the time I took it out of the shipping box - I was in love - The box - it came in - is beautiful - and the watch - even more beautiful. I think it lists the value at around $600. - it looks more expensive. I got mine in Rose Gold - and it's very good. I wear it every day - and it never fails to get compliments. Men notice it - Women notice it - everybody likes it.

    Read More
    peacockjp June 3, 2012
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautifully designed watch with the good quality automatic movement. Looks great on the wrist.

    Read More
    kazakh001 January 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch in the rose tone gold. I am not sure how I found it in that color, just got lucky I guess. It is far more beautiful on my wrist that it is in the pictures, although the pictures do a good job illustrating it. Time stays accurate and the watch appears to be all that the manufacturer claims it to be. I am happy with this watch and will certainly look at this brand again when in the market for another piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    ronajrny May 25, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got to said I love the Stuhrling watches, especially this one..

    Read More
    yanll January 22, 2010
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Stuhrling watch and Ilove it! It is so classy and beautiful! A good price too. Quick shipping on the O.

    Read More
    tonywichita January 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nils C. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links