Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Tempest Automatic Watch Gray Dial Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique, my husband loves it!

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • All around great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. The face is a bit small for my taste, despite this is still receive lots of compliments. The winding mechanism is a bit loud. Over all, I like this watch and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Dannie P. May 3, 2016
  • Handsome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend who fancy's automatic skeletal watches...it was a hit! Beautiful watch, keeps perfect time too...

    Read More
    Michalina P. March 27, 2016
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after first pull to wind

    Read More
    Michael S. February 15, 2016
  • Amazing buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's an all around sold watch, looks good, functions properly, gains or losses a few minutes in a day but its expected from an automatic, I've had it for just over a month now and I olny wound it up the first time I got it and whenever I wear it I spin it a few times and its good to go! I definitely buy another soon

    Read More
    David G. November 30, 2015
  • Stylish, impressive quality & very handsome
    Verified Purchase

    I've already received a boatload of compliments. Yes, the MSRP is pretty high, but the overall impression you leave is frankly...priceless. Meticulous is precision and majestic in appearance. This timepiece from Stuhrling is well worth the money & a fantastic deal from the Big O. If you wish to give or are seeking for yourself a very special item, this is it. You will not be disappointed. Peace

    Read More
    mitchster November 16, 2015
  • stuhrling men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    Something internal Broke in one month. Such a bummer.

    Read More
    KLM November 9, 2015
  • Great looking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem it has, is that it doesn't keep time very well. Within one days time it can become behind by an hour, so you have to keep on top of it and keep adjusting the time.

    Read More
    Jared B. October 5, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my son for Christmas, hoping that the negative reviews were incidental. The face of the watch is very striking, as pictured. My son and I were both disappointed in the strap, which, although it is stamped as "genuine leather," has a very plastic-y look to it. But the face is beautiful enough that my son decided to keep it as his dress watch. He attends the US Air Force Academy and wore the watch only occasionally, with his dress uniform. It broke in approximately 45 days. It didn't just stop working; you can actually hear the innards rattling around. He brought it home for me to deal with when he came home for spring break. Since this was unfortunately just outside the 90-day return window, Overstock.com suggested that I contact the manufacturer to try to get a refund. I could not be more disappointed with Stuhrling's complete lack of "customer service." No one answers the phone - you have to leave a message - and it took several days for a callback. When they did call back, they completely refused to stand behind their product, which has a substantial retail price. I was told that since it was (barely) outside the 90 day refund window, that my only option was to PAY to ship it to them and PAY to have it repaired. I told them I had no interest in having it repaired since it broke so soon with such minimal use. They refused to do anything, telling me that I could contact the seller to try to get a refund from them. So I contacted Overstock again, and I could not be happier with Overstock's customer service. They listened to my explanation and promptly issued me an RMA for a full refund. I will definitely gladly recommend Overstock to everyone I know, and will never purchase another Stuhrling product.

    Read More
    btwinkltoz April 11, 2014
  • VERY COOL WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a skeleton watch for quite a while and when I got this watch for my birthday I was very happy. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I wear it just about every day (my other 8 watches are getting jealous!) so winding it is really not an issue. For those of us who remember the days before watch batteries, it is the price you pay to be cool!

    Read More
    joeg59 February 20, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described. My son loved this watch, the internal mechanism is clearly visible. Well priced.

    Read More
    tazzmoe May 30, 2013
  • BROKE
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive, purported high quality watch. Stopped working after less than 10 wearings. No longer winds.

    Read More
    cfowoman November 22, 2012
  • Very Pretty Watch
    Verified Purchase

    We are giving this watch to the Best Man at our wedding this coming weekend. The watch is very expensive looking and the packaging only adds to that feeling. You really need to see the actual watch to see how subtle the gray face is and how the watch movements are a shadow through it. It really is a very nicely designed and packaged watch, looking like it cost much much more than it did. We both felt it was a very good value for the price.

    Read More
    njteddy September 9, 2012
  • Pretty, somewhat accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. Gains about 2 minutes per week which probably isn't bad. I wear it mostly for dress special occasions and it's a good conversation piece.

    Read More
    syracusejoe January 5, 2012
  • Stunning timepiece.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend, an avid mechanical watch collector. Of the several Stührling timepieces he has, this is his favorite. Accurate time and more stunning when viewed in person.

    Read More
    coleseattle July 13, 2011
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Christmas present for my husband! I was extremely pleased with the purchase and my husband really loves the watch. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    hb11 January 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Watch!

    The design on this watch is breathtaking. The dual time zone and am/pm feature is very clear, but does not stand out and blends well into the dial. Runs perfect time too! and did I mention how comfortable it is? This is one of my classiest watches.

    Read More
    sarablu11 January 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa A. July 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan W. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila H. May 13, 2017