Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Targa 24 Pro Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent - Very nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - Very nice watch! Love it :-)

    Read More
    Mark K. May 10, 2017
  • Time Stands Still
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This a beautiful watch. It is ideal big guys. I have received dozen of compliments every time I wore it. However, after a year, the watch no longer keeps time. It stopped the moment I changed the battery. Time stands still but the second hand works perfectly!

    Read More
    John A. April 23, 2017
  • Big and heavy and striking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the red face and how you definitely know you are wearing a watch when you wear this one. It is a good classy, business watch.

    Read More
    snoworice January 23, 2017
  • James M.
    Verified Purchase

    Battery already dead and have not had time to have it replaced

    Read More
    James M. July 19, 2016
  • Stopped Working
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I loved this watch. Then it sopped working; even with mild wear. I wouldn't purchase this again

    Read More
    Stefano April 24, 2016
  • Priscilla
    Verified Purchase

    very large watch and very heavy

    Read More
    Priscilla F. April 7, 2016
  • Stuhrling bling
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my brother and best friend. Both love it!

    Read More
    Karyn J. March 12, 2016
  • Gift for Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it! A little too big for his wrist, but nothing that cannot be adjusted since my dad works on watches.

    Read More
    edelia c. February 17, 2016
  • awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Christmas gift for my son who wanted a big faced watch. This watch was beautiful!!! I'm very picky and was very impressed how it was boxed and presented. Can't say enough good things about this watch but will def buy more!!

    Read More
    dfalborn826 January 20, 2016
  • Very nice watch but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch that looks very expensive. Downside is that it comes without a battery! Local jewelers were not thrilled about sizing it and putting in a battery. Overstock did give me a small credit on my credit card to compensate for the cost of a battery.

    Read More
    Samantha D. January 20, 2016
  • gift watch
    Verified Purchase

    larger than I expected but I bought it as a gift and after an inch of resizing, they loved it.

    Read More
    Steven B. December 31, 2015
  • M in Arkansas
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was really nice & the box it arrived in was even better. It was heavy just like the reviews said,but my son who got it for Christmas was very pleased with the look of it & the quality.

    Read More
    M in AR December 26, 2015
  • Stuhrling Targa 24 Pro Chronograph Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a watch that would fit my big wrist and look good. I found both with this purchase. I was hesitant because of the descriptions that I read about it being too big and heavy but found it to be neither. I'm extremely pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jj December 22, 2015
  • Beware substitutes products
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 day shipping (and payed extra $20 for it) but it took 9 days to get it. AND I ordered it because I wanted the red face watch. What I GOT was the same watch but with a green face. It works fine, but I collect watches, and already have one I like that's green. The whole reason I ordered it was for the color. I will stick with Amazon from now on

    Read More
    Craig K. December 22, 2015
  • beautiful watch looks expensive and very accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for your boss, husband, teacher, UPS driver, ..

    Read More
    em1 December 17, 2015
  • A female
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas and I love the looks of it. My husband will be the one to rate it.

    Read More
    Carolyn U. November 15, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is great size and the band is beautiful and large enough for my husbands wrist...so many watches bands are too small and we need to take out links out of this one...amazing buy for the money looks really great

    Read More
    cowgirlpat1959 November 4, 2015
  • A Birthday Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely LOVES this watch. I bought it for him for his birthday and it was a real winner! Highly suggest!

    Read More
    Jennifer J. June 22, 2015
  • the title doesnt do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful! This will be a wonderful gift for my brother for years to come!

    Read More
    kevincoryell November 26, 2013
  • Sick Watch!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet as* watch!!!!! Very heavy, very large face. Incredible color. Got this for my boyfriend, and he LOVED it. This is a great watch for a substantial man. If you are a little scrawny guy with skinny arms this is going to be too big and heavy for you. Seriously I was stunned at what a great watch it ended up being. Way better than the Michael Kors watch I got him at xmas that was twice the price and half the size/weight. LOVE THIS WATCH!!!!!! you will not be disappointed. Ladies, you will the most awesome wife/girlfriend ever!

    Read More
    dubrookie03 May 23, 2013
Sponsored Links