Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Targa 24 Pro Chrono Watch with White Dial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made watch one of my favorites

    Read More
    Floyd B. July 19, 2017
  • This is my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    It look great with every thing you wear

    Read More
    rav21 June 17, 2016
  • By far, my best buy from Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I know people say oh I get compliments every time I wear this watch and I'm usually like yeah sure, but this watch proved me wrong. Has the weight and look of a $$$$ ********* for a small fraction of the price! I bought all the different colored faces this watch comes, I liked it that much!!!

    Read More
    Arnold R. October 15, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for the price - I've had this item for a few years and have not had any problems with it.

    Read More
    Aaron G. July 8, 2015
  • ruth
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for son in medical field, he loves it. good quality and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Ruth U. May 15, 2015
  • It's not bad for price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent watch for the price.

    Read More
    Jason K. April 20, 2015
  • Great watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big watch collector and have many expensive models. This watch rivals others that cost 1000's. Great value has great wrist appeal and have been complimented by many. Love my purchase!

    Read More
    frankm616 November 27, 2013
  • Extremely happy with package
    Verified Purchase

    Excellently Packaged and delivered before estimated delivery date. I strongly recommend.

    Read More
    iracks September 11, 2013
  • Looks like a 300$ + watch
    Verified Purchase

    When I was looking for my next watch I wanted something that looked beautiful and would stand out....but without paying hundreds of dollars. I found this watch and jumped on it immediately. I could not be happier. This watch is amazing and gets compliments every time I wear it! Plus with overstocks great customer service, how could you pass it up!?

    Read More
    mlpinter August 13, 2013
  • It wasn't what they advertized
    Verified Purchase

    I received the watch and it was a nice watch. It just was not what I wanted. It had a silver face to it and the reason I ordered it is because of the white face. The weight was nice, The finish was nice. It seemed like a high quality product. I returned it because it wasn't what I thought I would get. I thought about keeping it but I am a bit of a cheap shopper. If I go spend money on something I don' t keep it unless it is exactly what I want, and unfortunately it was not what I wanted.

    Read More
    jdpeters92 April 2, 2013
  • I love dthe look of this watch but...

    I love the look of this watch. The fact the case was over 50mm was a plus. This was going to be my boyfriend's Christmas gift. He's 6'5 and naturally would need a watch with presents. However, after reading the reviews that the watch was very light and in some cases broken. I canceled my order. Thank you to all who took the time to review this product. Cheers!

    Read More
    pree November 23, 2012
  • great classy men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the man who likes to dress nice..very classy & has an expensive look, but great deal!

    Read More
    dignified08 January 4, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I waited over a week eagerly for this watch cause of the good reviews it had. once i recieved the watch and had it fitted come to find out the chrono seconds dial located to the left of the watch wasnt working. I had to send it right back. its a very nice elegant manly watch however it would be nice if overstock would inspect the item for proper function prior to shipping.

    Read More
    cubes99 October 19, 2011
  • Very good Breitling look a like -
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely heavy duty, this is a BIG watch and it looks and feels surprisingly solid. Bracelet and case are really well done, the finish is just great for the cost of this watch. It keeps time as well!

    Read More
    norskie4 September 20, 2011
  • Don't Waste Your Money!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks great in a picture and I figured it was a great price so I took the plunge and ordered it. TERRIBLE MISTAKE! The second I received it and got a good look at it in person I was immediately VERY disappointed. It looks CHEAP and feels even worse. Talk about shiny... it was almost as if someone polised before sending it out which only makes it feel and look even worse. It feels and looks like something one would buy at *** or *** on a McDonald's salary. I was very disappointed and sent it back for a refund rigth away. Hopefully OVSTK won't charge a bunch of bogus fees to return it. My honest opinion... DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THIS JUNK! Spend the money and get something of better quality and looks.

    Read More
    dserlach April 19, 2011
  • Secondhand
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive my watch in the mail today. But then I realized the secondhand was loose and was moving freely around its axis. Boo. Otherwise I really liked the look and feel of this watch. Not sure if it was a defect or if it got damaged when shipped. Too bad I have to take it back.

    Read More
    adru1 March 28, 2011
  • Great Watch for the Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for my husband and he seems to like it very much. I was happy with the look and feel of the watch.

    Read More
    maggie3863 March 26, 2011
  • Targa 24
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch. Great price. Would recommend site and watch! Nice weight, good size. Love it. Customer service at overstock also very recommendable.

    Read More
    johnnieuk March 1, 2011
  • pretty big
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it, however, he had to take 3 links off the bracelet of the watch. nice looking watch though.

    Read More
    rb864 August 2, 2010
  • stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had the watch for 2 weeks and the clasp broke. Too bad because it was a nice looking watch. Overstock was great at handling the return!

    Read More
    2dad July 12, 2010
Sponsored Links