Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Symphony Skeleton Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice, not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It stops working regularly, and we've had to take it to a repair shop several times. It looks very nice, otherwise, I would've given it fewer stars due to the poor functionality.

    Read More
    Shelly S. December 22, 2016
  • Always broken
    Verified Purchase

    These watches simply do not hold up. I have two. Currently, I am sending both in for repairs - again - the same repairs as last year. As great as they look, I would never buy, again. Stuhrling watches are not reliable.

    Read More
    plumtrees April 6, 2016
  • Describes the watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. It was exactly as described on your site.

    Read More
    cblanford September 18, 2012
  • Great Product Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved my watch on time and in perfect condition and at a great price. This is always my first stop on the web of a good deal, with great customer service.

    Read More
    creric June 27, 2012
  • watch doesn't keep time
    Verified Purchase

    The time piece has never kept accurate time. Needs to be reset every day.

    Read More
    rlt125 May 31, 2012
  • my watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is my second love. i love it, and i like how do i look with my watch in my hand!

    Read More
    nanovich4 August 9, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed the watch for about a year then for no reason the stem broke and fell right out of the watch. Useless now. The first and last I buy of this brand.

    Read More
    dschaefer1 February 18, 2011
  • A great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I signed up for the email notification because the watch was out of stock. I quickly responded and was lucky enough to get one and it has not been off my wrist since! I am very happy with this watch. It is of great quality and has keep great time. I am obsessed with watches, this one has made a great add to my collection.

    Read More
    purewop September 10, 2010
  • Fantastico!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely better in person. Continuous compliments of envy from others. The price for the quality and workmanship, have no equal.

    Read More
    handova1 August 17, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    What else can I say!?! This watch is superb, love it!!!

    Read More
    gchicago23 August 11, 2010
  • Stuhrling Mens Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is very stylish and becomes a topic of conversation. It tends to run fast and I need to adjust it about 5 minutes each day. Changing time. dates, and days is very easy and the mechanism is smooth. Recently the time has started to stop altogether and I need to reset all time, date, and days.

    Read More
    statsman August 1, 2010
  • Breath taking
    Verified Purchase

    My title says it all. Got the watch yesterday and its still in the plastic! I dont want it to get scrached. It is that beautiful. The pictures on here and the Stuhrling website really dont do this watch justice, and my computer is full 1080p HD. Im pretty sure I could get away with telling people I paid $100's more than what I did, I wont really do that of course, but its really, no joke, that amazing looking. And thats just the watch, dont even get me started on the box it came in. Opening the package is an experience its self. If you gave this as a gift, most people would want you to return it because they would be convinced it cost a fortune and wouldent want you spending that much money on them. I know what all my friends are getting for Christmas this year! I feel like a Stuhrling salesman. But honestly, you will NOT be disapointed. I cant wait to show it off, if I ever get it out of the plastic.

    Read More
    torlincasi July 9, 2010
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I very much wanted this watch to work out. It was only after I ordered it that i read the reviews and noticed how poorly some people thought it was. Sure enough, the watch died the night that i got it. The second hand ran very fast at first and the next day got behind because it was going too slow. The original price cannot be correct.

    Read More
    reubeneph289 July 8, 2010
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is handsome and eye catching, both the face and back of the watch. The leather strap is extremely well made and comfortable upon the wrist. Setting it was a breeze; taking mere moments to make the adjustments. The time set in the standard manner, with the 24hour dial (as it should be) tied into the time set. The day, month and date were all set easily with the tool that was included to depress the three recessed buttons on the side of the dial. Those buttons are placed so as to never make an error when desiring to adjust a specific dial. The blue hands stand out nicely against the silver tone. In short, for the price, the watch is outstanding. As for overstock.com ... 2 day delivery in pristine condition? Refer to the title of this review.

    Read More
    offensive June 18, 2010
  • This watch is BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband, i didnt think he was gona like it cus i had never seen him with a watch before, but i was definitely wrong. at first he didn't want to wear it because he didnt want to diminish. (his a sailor) but now he can't seem to take it off. it came in a box with a nice velvetish touch to it. it looks good in the picture above but when your looking at it face to face, you will be amazed, especially with how the insides show in the back. You wont regret it.

    Read More
    rrivera18 May 2, 2010
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The original price is not reflective of the quality of the watch. Looks very nice, but feels very cheap and falls apart. Would never buy or recommend a Stuhrling.

    Read More
    ralexq April 19, 2010
  • Looks Great- Broke Fast
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the watch and the design. After a few months of ownership when I wound it the second hand of the watch completely broke off. I am currently in contact with the company on trying to see if this is covered by their 1 year warranty.

    Read More
    crookedhaylo December 30, 2009
  • Class Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect mixture of bling and sophistication. This is my first Stuhrling purchase and I must say that I am thoroughly impressed with the workmanship of this watch. I also can't forget Overstock for hooking me up with such a great deal.! :)

    Read More
    illy5fili December 23, 2009
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely surprised at how gorgeous this watch is in person, the picture definitely does NOT do it justice! I went back and forth between two Stuhrling watches and decided on this one and am extremely glad I did. I have no doubt that my husband will love it and will wear it all the time.

    Read More
    oldmrsinms December 9, 2009
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the Stuhrling I've ever purchased. Significant value for the price. They have won me over as a customer for life.

    Read More
    getzen November 29, 2009
Sponsored Links