Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's 'Romeo' Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I was hugely impressed with the quality and workmanship of this timepiece. It's nice and heavy and the details make it seem far more expensive than it was. I will definately buy this product from Overstock again. Also, the shipping was very quick.

    Read More
    sarahsuebee March 1, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    When the watch arrived it came in a very nice box. Sadly, there was a crack on the back glass and you could see hot glue on the numbers to hold them down. I notified Overstock and they responded quickly and sent me another watch. When the second watch came, I was very satisfied. This baby is my everyday watch. I would recommend to anyone, except the people I know because I wouldnt want them wearing the same watch as me lol...

    Read More
    kodak4111 December 24, 2010
  • Son's B-Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and style. Price was great. It made a wonderful gift for my son.

    Read More
    englishdb August 10, 2010
  • Sturling Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice package!!! Extremely large for my wrist but I will find someone to give it to. I love watches and have 2 dozen if it were thinner and smaller faced I would add it to my collection. Definately a good value.

    Read More
    money636 July 28, 2010
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch! , my friends loved it, the battery run out fast :/

    Read More
    Allen W. July 18, 2017
  • For my husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves watches, and when I saw this I loved the way it looked. Also he has nothing else like it. Because it is a wind watch it never fails and is extremely handsome!

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 18, 2016
  • Stuhrling brand always a winner.
    Verified Purchase

    Best for showing numbers! Love this with the black band and matching black face. Only thing was that the watch hands do not show up as much at night where flourescent would help.

    Read More
    malamute47 April 23, 2015
  • Poor quality watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch arrived and looked like a quality watch when first opened. The watch was worn about 5 times and it quit working. I am currently researching how to return this defective watch.

    Read More
    Zoe January 17, 2015
  • Men's Stuhrling Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this watch for a gift. The watch was larger than expected but came in a beautiful box display. It would have been nice if the business would have had dimensions of the watch because I would have then ordered a smaller watch. The watch is also heavy. It would be well suited for a man with a large stature. A good watch for the price paid.

    Read More
    loriest3 January 2, 2014
  • He loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift and I was so pleased that this watch is absolutely beautiful. The photo does not do it justice.

    Read More
    psl01 December 28, 2013
  • awesome watch. highly recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    i would surely buy another Stuhrling watch. Great watch and great price. love it.

    Read More
    willie5756 March 26, 2013
  • I Like Stuhrlings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, large, but i ultimately had to return the watch because in my advanced age of 49, my eyes had trouble seeing the hands because of so much going on in the background of the watch. I have a couple other Stuhrlings and the dials tend to be busy, but with the skeleton dial it was even more difficult. Stuhrlling is a good "beater watch" for everyday use.

    Read More
    pjmars1 December 21, 2012
  • The most ostentatious watch I shall ever wear.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch although it is a little too flashy for my tastes. But I wear it often and get a lot of nice compliments. The face is a little busy and sometimes the glare make it difficult to read. I do feel pretty "cool" when I wear it.

    Read More
    mlbguy1 June 29, 2012
  • Mens Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice men's watch I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves the watch.

    Read More
    rdeokttn March 28, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for a Christmas present for our niece's husband. I have no doubt he'll like it. The presentation box alone makes it seems very elegant.

    Read More
    bobandelaine84 December 20, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice watch. My Fathers first Sturling. I got him an Inivicta for Father's Day, which he loved. I went foe Sturling for his birthday and he loved it.

    Read More
    wilbo August 6, 2011
  • big, but looks great
    Verified Purchase

    great watch, i've had it about a month now and i wear it most days of the week. It was a little bigger than I expected (both thicker and in diameter) but I've got used to how it looks on me now. The automatic winding works great if you wear it at least every other day or so, otherwise it loses the time. Only one or two of the gears inside move fast enough to actually see, but it is still a very cool and different look that I like a lot.

    Read More
    moktejo July 29, 2011
  • So far so good regarding craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    First impression was great. Packaging was superb for a watch in this price range. The watch had good weight and appears very professionally constructed. I am impressed with it thus far. The only suggestion would be to darken the two watch hands a bit to separate it from it's background for an easier and quick reading of the time. Outside of that, a really nice watch!

    Read More
    qukiny July 21, 2011
  • Classy Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great Watch, keeps time perfectly, completely satisfied with this watch.

    Read More
    lchamberz June 22, 2011
  • The Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my Fiance, and he LOVED it! The other reviews are right, the face of this watch is large, but it looks perfect on a man who isn't too petite. It's beautiful, and it comes in a nice box and everything. A great value for your money. He has already gotten many compliments, and envious remarks from friends that they would buy a watch like it if they had more cash. The price is my little secret!

    Read More
    robotgirlfriend June 10, 2011