Sale: $119.24

MSRP: $395.00

Save $275.76 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Romeo Automatic Black Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect anniversary present for my boyfriend! he loved it! It's so stylish!

    Read More
    sonia0422 January 17, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I recently gave this watch to my boyfriend as a gift. It gets a great review from both of us for both style and quality

    Read More
    drea709 January 14, 2011
  • too thick
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice looking watch but when you wear it the bracellet put a lot of pressure on you and it's very uncomfortable. In the pictures on the website don't have any angle of how thick this watch is, i recommend you to place pictures on your site of how thick this watch is. Thank you.

    Read More
    sammyrosa January 13, 2011
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my boyfriend for Christmas and he LOVED it. All of his friends comment on how cool his watch is and I think it's beautiful. It's a self winding watch which I have never heard of before buying it and it's very classy. The watch shipped extremely fast and it came in a nice box. I DEFINITELY reccommend buying this watch! Very stylish!

    Read More
    hannah874563 January 11, 2011
  • Very Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot begin to express my happiness and satifaction when it came to this purchase. Not only is the watch a gorgeous timepiece bu for the price tghe packaging is an extra bonus. My boyfriend was convinced by looking at the timepiece that it was well over what I actually paid for it. I definitely would tell the next buyer to get this product!!! Its well worth it!!!

    Read More
    jenn628 January 10, 2011
  • Incredibly beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, I bought it for my boyfriend and he is so happy with it. The watch head itself is not overly large but rather a good size for a mans wrist. The gears are visible on both sides of the watch, from the front and back. He has received so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    abertelsman January 5, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    After comparing many different watches, we decided on the Stuhrling Romeo as a gift for our brother, who loves watches. He loved the look of the watch and has not really taken it off since Christmas. The watch is a great value and looks great.

    Read More
    amita830 January 5, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband, and he loved it. It is absolutely beautiful. It was a little bigger than I expected, but in a good way. The detail is awesome, and they did really well making it gorgeous and elegant without sacrificing any of the masculinity.

    Read More
    shackcarter January 5, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was all I could hope for! My husband LOVED it, he gets compliments on it everyday. I was a little worried about the band it came with because it looked small in the picture but it fits perfectly with the watch face and even has a little cushion. Very beautiful I was extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    martimccupcake January 4, 2011
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my husband....even nicer than I thought it would be. Hubby loves it!

    Read More
    retiredx2 January 1, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to purchase watches for my father for almost every holiday. This was another beautiful timepiece that he adores. Thank You O Stock!

    Read More
    sinister21x December 29, 2010
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch as a Christmas gift for my husband. When it arrived, I was worried that the watch face would be too large for my husband's somewhat slender wrists, but ultimately I decided to see what he thought of the watch on Christmas. He likes it, and (as others have said) the watch doesn't look overwhelmingly large. I'm impressed by the watch's craftsmanship and value. I will consider Stuhrling watches again next time I need to purchase a watch!

    Read More
    dramaturg514 December 27, 2010
  • a fine piece for any true collector
    Verified Purchase

    a few weeks before xmas I didn't know what I wanted. Then I saw this watch and watend so bad that when my fiancee got it for me we couldn't wait to see it on. It came in a beautiful long orange box where the watch can sit in in safety along with it's paperwork of welcome including registration and such. The watch itself is beautiful. As you see it in the picture IS what you get. You off course have to wind it up but once the watch gets going. You can watch the inner workings move along with pleasant tick tock as if the clock had a heart of it's own. When I first wound this watch up. I felt like I was giving life to a small creature that would be forever loyal. This watch is a must have for all collectors. You will not be disapointed

    Read More
    jarret22 December 26, 2010
  • Stuhrling Original Men's Romeo Automatic Black Str
    Verified Purchase

    The Stuhrling watch was purchased as a Christmas present for our Grandson who is attending college. It was received quickly and in excellent condition. The watch is great and our Grandson was very pleased. We think the watch was an excellent value through Overstock.

    Read More
    dean3 December 25, 2010
  • A wonderful Christmas surprise.

    My wife purchased this watch as a Christmas gift for me, knowing that I tend not to spend money on such things for myself. The watch is a thing of beauty -- the lines, the weight of the face, the mix of metals and leather, and the exposed clockworks are fantastic. The large face is a nice fit for my frame, and fits comfortably on my wrist. It drew comments from everyone who saw it, and I feel like I can wear it with a variety of looks. I'm very pleased with the watch, and it was a wonderful surprise to find under the tree!

    Read More
    misterdoug December 25, 2010
  • Great Experience!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband for Christmas and am so pleased with the whole experience. I didn't order until the 20th and received the watch on the 22nd from New York to Texas! The watch itself is fantastic and my husband is going to freak it's so great. This was my 1st time to order from Overstock.com but certainly not my last. I was delivered a very nice quality piece for a very good deal and no hassle what so ever on the ordering and shipping. Very nice!

    Read More
    skinnyc55 December 23, 2010
  • Great Looking Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift. I knew the moment that he opened the box that he loved it as much as I did upon opening it. It has a great weight, feel and look to it! Everything from the grated texture of the black dial to the inner workings being highlighted in the center of the dial to the clear showcasing on the back of the watch- it all looks very classy and wonderful! I agree with some of the other posts that the picture doesn't do the size of the watch justice, however, it's perfect for a mans wrist. If you're looking for a sharp looking timepiece that doesn't cost a fortune, you won't regret buying this one!

    Read More
    angie2121 December 22, 2010
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I received my boyfriend's gift way sooner than expected. Its beautiful he is beyond the hardest man to shop for alive, but i think I have successfully done it this year. I would most definitely buy from overstock in the future. I am beyond thrilled with this watch its exactly what i wanted, thanks overstock for making my first online shopping experience a great one! Brit

    Read More
    brittney1987 December 22, 2010
  • Beautiful!

    I've just received this watch in the mail, it took a little longer than i'd expected, but this watch is absolutely beautiful. I love the skeleton style with the black face. Very classy. I'm sure my boyfriend will absolutely adore this Christmas gift

    Read More
    cmackk December 22, 2010
  • Sthurling Watches

    I started collecting watches begining of last year,the Romeo was my second purchase as I have taken a fancy to automatics and no one does it better than Sthurling.I am up to 13 automatics now with an SWI being the center piece of my collection.My total collection is now over 30 pieces and I am going to start purchasing less but more expensive pieces.I never thought something as simple as watches would be so interesting but it is.I've had nothing but positive experience here at Overstock and will continue to shop here.

    Read More
    ccwisgood December 20, 2010
Sponsored Links