Sale: $119.66

MSRP: $395.00

Save $275.34 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Romeo Automatic Black Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Stuhrling watches!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get enough of Stuhrling watches. I'm a huge watch person, and after I had a VERY expensive one stolen, I wanted another skeleton watch. These are beautiful, great quality, and they do not look cheap by any means. I'll keep buying them as long as they're making them. My watch is almost three years old and still looking good! :)

    Read More
    sarahsidewayscom August 26, 2015
  • fudked by overstock again
    Verified Purchase

    never worked again no help from overstock. tried to return again given complete runaround about returning. don't shop here you are just buying junk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    m. b. s. April 22, 2015
  • really cool gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband and he loves it.

    Read More
    Mischelle M. March 23, 2015
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It is stylish and a great value particularly considering it is an automatic watch. It looks great. It is not a small watch and I like that. At times I need a double take to distinguish the hands against the back drop of the inner mechanics to read the time, but I love the two looks.

    Read More
    jay1la July 4, 2014
  • Love the watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a purchase for a friend of mine and they absolutely love the watch! It's quite unique and of great quality! If you are looking for a unique timepiece I'd say go for this watch!

    Read More
    dan0327 June 4, 2014
  • Dissapointing Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought the watch for a Christmas gift this last Christmas. The watch has lost about 1 hour per day. Three months after I started wearing the watch (March) the second hand fell off. I sent the watch back to Stuhrling for repair of the 2 problems or a replacement under the terms of the warranty. I received the watch back with the second hand reattached but the watch still loses time. Good looking watch but I depend on a watch for accurate time and this watch does not meet my needs. My wife wasted her money...........

    Read More
    cranf June 1, 2014
  • Pretty decent
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the watch I like it so far band fits just right not stiff like other watches I've purchased on here. It's a little different from all my other black watches. Not bad for the price.If your looking for something to show off with I would keep browsing.

    Read More
    macbia187 May 15, 2014
  • LOVE IT! ORDERING ANOTHER
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so gorgeous and has received so many complements. I'm ordering another one!

    Read More
    jayhawklisa February 27, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent perceived value for this watch. Only negative is that there is no luminous strips for easy reading of time during the evening.

    Read More
    alvin1959 February 5, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful! So unique and looks nice. My boyfriend loves it!

    Read More
    meowcoonsshop January 10, 2014
  • Stuhrling Romeo Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and he absolutely loves it! I've seen comments about the face being to big, but for a mans wrist it is fine. My husband now wants one so I'll be looking for something similar for him. Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    mimi239 January 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Watch -- But Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a woman, but I enjoy wearing men's watches (I'm 5 ft. 5, 130 pounds with an athletic build). While this is a beautiful watch, its face is pretty big. Compared to Omega Constellation or Tissot stonewatch, the difference in size is quite noticeable. Also, since the wrist band is made of leather, I've had to have two additional holes put in. One more thing -- you need to wind it up or keep wearing it all the time; otherwise, the watch stops. Other than that, though, it's a beautiful watch. If you're looking for a true luxury watch, this isn't the right watch for you. But if you want a beautiful and functional watch, look no further. I've received many compliments.

    Read More
    franchesca1021 November 24, 2013
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    For a first time Sturhrling purchase, I am extremely happy with it. It looks AMAZING and the quality is great. Definitely going to purchase more in the future. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    brownin0 October 25, 2013
  • The watch is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it is my first time to purchase here, It is a very Nice watch , and they ship it very fast, I will buy another one as a present to my friend,

    Read More
    billtadzio October 9, 2013
  • Wonderful design, wish it were battery operated
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He loves it!! The mechanics are classy and it's still easy to read. The only drawback is that it's an "automatic" watch, meaning you need to wind it, and movement keeps it going too. My husband wears this when he's NOT working, for dressier occasions. So keeping time is a bit tricky, he has to set it twice a week when he wears it. He stores it in the box during the rest of the week, so there's not movement to keep it going. A slight hassle, but still a beautiful watch that keeps time if you're planning on constant wear.

    Read More
    jennys2girls October 8, 2013
  • Interesting Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch unfortunately it was too big on my son's wrist.

    Read More
    oushak April 10, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing watch. I have never owned an automatic wind watch so I was unsure about venturing into the unknown but now I am certain this is the right watch for me. It's design is exquisite. I have received countless compliments on it in the three weeks I have been wearing it. The only negative, if I had to pick one, would be that the strap is rather stiff. I have small wrists so it can be difficult to secure the excess strap due to the stiffness. If you have reservations about automatic watches put them aside. You will read how they lose time but I am here to tell you, if you wear a watch everyday, there is no need to worry and unless you're doing something with the utmost sensitivity to time any loss is negligible. I cannot recommend this watch highly enough. Awesome product.

    Read More
    rjohnson98 March 5, 2013
  • Very cool watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'll have to replace the band pretty soon, but the watch face looks cool and keeps decent time. A very good watch considering the low price.

    Read More
    revsmilez February 9, 2013
  • So excited to give this gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch to give to my husband as a birthday gift, and I am so glad that I did! I was deciding between a few, but I loved the skeleton design and the fact that it is self-winding was a huge plus. The whole presentation of the watch from the box to the band is great. I was nervous about the textured wrist band, but I actually really like it in person. The face is larger than I thought it would be, which is a plus for me. It is elegant yet manly. And it shipped must faster than anticipated, another plus!

    Read More
    ks1029 January 16, 2013
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son on his 21st birthday. Love the look of the skeleton and he really likes it. It comes packaged nicely. I had to return the first one, as it had a small cut in the watchband. Return was easy, but it took a lot longer to receive a new one, than the first one took to get to me. I like using overstock and am rarely disappointed.....if there's ever a quality issue, they usually make it right.

    Read More
    bbloom0614 January 16, 2013
Sponsored Links