Sale $113.89

MSRP: $395.00

Save $281.11 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Romeo Automatic Black Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ROMEO WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING WATCHES!!! Keeps great times!!

    Read More
    slim63 June 1, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great quality watch. Got it as a gift and he loved it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. December 28, 2016
  • Still my now husband's favorite watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for a present for my husband in our first Christmas together, now 4 years ago. He wears it all the time, and really started him into collecting fun and different watches. I have had to replace the band, but this year. Such a good buy.

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 7, 2016
  • Gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful brand of watches!

    Read More
    angela1962 July 23, 2016
  • Son-in-law loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son-in-law who has a growing collection of watches. He told me this is one of his favs, and he's worn it several times since Christmas. It looks great on; it's on the large side as sizes go. He likes that it goes great with his wedding band which is platinum, and the chrome watch looks just fine against the upscale jewelry. Although I thought he'd wear it just occasionally, it turned out to be in his top 3 favorites and he's worn it to work as well as a family party. That tells me he's comfy with it on his wrist. That makes me smile, as it's not always easy to buy for someone other than yourself.

    Read More
    Liz H. July 5, 2016
  • my brother loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    great big face that really catches the eye and looks super expensive! Works fantastically

    Read More
    magb May 28, 2016
  • Men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    Was extremely disappointed in the fact that the battery life was so short n it stopped working altogether. I'm now stuck with a broken watch

    Read More
    rebagee January 2, 2016
  • Great Watch 1 year later
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these watches for my sons two Xmas ago.They are both working great and my sons live them.

    Read More
    patricia8081 December 20, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    It was a birthday present He has a small watch collection he's pleased to have added this one along side.

    Read More
    Barbara H. December 9, 2015
  • Skeleton see trough
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch with a strong leather band and accurate at anytime. Love my watch. Awesome style,light on the wrist and the greatest thing is that it is automatic.

    Read More
    Tomas D A. November 27, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch its very nice and well made.

    Read More
    Brock P. November 5, 2015
  • Love Stuhrling watches!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get enough of Stuhrling watches. I'm a huge watch person, and after I had a VERY expensive one stolen, I wanted another skeleton watch. These are beautiful, great quality, and they do not look cheap by any means. I'll keep buying them as long as they're making them. My watch is almost three years old and still looking good! :)

    Read More
    sarahsidewayscom August 26, 2015
  • fudked by overstock again
    Verified Purchase

    never worked again no help from overstock. tried to return again given complete runaround about returning. don't shop here you are just buying junk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    m. b. s. April 22, 2015
  • really cool gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband and he loves it.

    Read More
    Mischelle M. March 23, 2015
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It is stylish and a great value particularly considering it is an automatic watch. It looks great. It is not a small watch and I like that. At times I need a double take to distinguish the hands against the back drop of the inner mechanics to read the time, but I love the two looks.

    Read More
    jay1la July 4, 2014
  • Love the watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a purchase for a friend of mine and they absolutely love the watch! It's quite unique and of great quality! If you are looking for a unique timepiece I'd say go for this watch!

    Read More
    dan0327 June 4, 2014
  • Dissapointing Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought the watch for a Christmas gift this last Christmas. The watch has lost about 1 hour per day. Three months after I started wearing the watch (March) the second hand fell off. I sent the watch back to Stuhrling for repair of the 2 problems or a replacement under the terms of the warranty. I received the watch back with the second hand reattached but the watch still loses time. Good looking watch but I depend on a watch for accurate time and this watch does not meet my needs. My wife wasted her money...........

    Read More
    cranf June 1, 2014
  • Pretty decent
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the watch I like it so far band fits just right not stiff like other watches I've purchased on here. It's a little different from all my other black watches. Not bad for the price.If your looking for something to show off with I would keep browsing.

    Read More
    macbia187 May 15, 2014
  • LOVE IT! ORDERING ANOTHER
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so gorgeous and has received so many complements. I'm ordering another one!

    Read More
    jayhawklisa February 27, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent perceived value for this watch. Only negative is that there is no luminous strips for easy reading of time during the evening.

    Read More
    alvin1959 February 5, 2014