| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Regatta Sailor Divers Swiss Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very handsome watch..
    Verified Purchase

    Another wonderful gift! Stuhrling is one of my favorite watch co.'s. Such elegance for both man and women. The prices for these watches on Overstock are amazingly low.. I highly recommend one for yourself , friend, or loved one. Mimi

    Read More
    mimi1156 August 26, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad at all for the price paid. Stylish and looks good on Hamad.

    Read More
    Freddie May 1, 2015
  • expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is good looking and keeps good time. The only quirk is its outer case quality, meaning the case is rough to feel across the top on the face and the links of the band where it connects to the watch is somewhat sharp. I think.it is worth the money and I like its look.

    Read More
    pastorbruce73 August 1, 2014
  • Swiss Made
    Verified Purchase

    Contrary to what a previous reviewer said, Swiss Made does not mean the watch is made entirely in Switzerland. According to the Federation of the Swiss Watch Industry (http://www.fhs.ch/en/swissm.php) According to Section 1a OSM, a watch is considered to be Swiss if: its movement is Swiss; its movement is cased up in Switzerland; and the manufacturer carries out the final inspection in Switzerland. a movement is considered to be Swiss if: it has been assembled in Switzerland; it has been inspected by the manufacturer in Switzerland; and the components of Swiss manufacture account for at least 50 percent of the total value, without taking into account the cost of assembly. If the movement fulfills these conditions, but the watch is not assembled in Switzerland, the "Swiss" indication may be affixed to one of the components of the movement. On the outside of the watch, may then only appear the "mouvement suisse" or "Swiss movement" indication. Section 3 § 3 OSM requires that the word "movement" appear in full, and be written in the same type-face, of identical size and colour, as the word "Swiss". So, yes, this Stuhrling watch is Swiss Made.

    Read More
    phocus April 24, 2014
  • A timely gift.
    Verified Purchase

    A present for our son when he comes home from deployment. It's a beautiful watch and such exquisite quality. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sandysandiego December 18, 2013
  • Attractive watch at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased a Swiss Precimax Men's Two-tone Steel Formula-7 Pro Watch, but I didn't realize the actual "size" until I rec'd it (47mm was far too large for me). After a lot of on-line searching I finally found this Stuhrling Regatta Sailor Divers watch at 42mm case width. Although this watch is on the large size, it's not too large for me. Furthermore, the blue/aqua face coloring is very attractive and adds a sort of "classiness" to the watch. The band also goes well with the overall look of the watch. The packaging it arrived in was quite elegant, and the Stuhrling company website demonstrated a lot of commitment to quality and the Swiss art of watch making. I'd certainly recommend this watch to anyone looking for something similar. Will see how it stands up to the "test of time"!

    Read More
    anonymous68 January 18, 2013
  • surpassed my expectartions
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order very quickly and was pleasantly surprised. It is a beautiful watch and exactly as described. My husband will be surprised at how expensive looking the watch looks, but it was such a good price. well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    deedee1740 December 3, 2012
  • GREAT WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch and the quality is great. The blue in the dial is a rich blue and so many people have commented that they thought it was a Tag.

    Read More
    todd68 November 30, 2012
  • Stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch did not work properly, continually lost time between 20 and 40 minutes per day. Requested a replacement

    Read More
    lempert November 25, 2012
  • Regatta Sailor
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch for the money, Stuhrling makes a great product.

    Read More
    miami111 October 19, 2012
  • great birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    this watch looks very sophisticated and is a lot more expensive in retail stores. great buy. my son loves it for his birthday.

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend April 16, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this watch. It was exactly as expected. It's a great watch for the price.

    Read More
    wesley7777 March 30, 2012
  • Decent watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was received earlier than anticipated. Arrived in great shape, and my fiance loved it! He really likes the blue face and the look of the watch. I didn't know a lot of history on the brand, but seems to be a great watch so far. Purchased for Valentine's Day, so he hasn't had it for a long time. So far this seems to be a great investment.

    Read More
    tamalama March 16, 2012
  • Mystery Gift
    Verified Purchase

    thought the watch was prety nice for the price i paid. its a nice looking watch and made a great gift.

    Read More
    marconi66 February 1, 2012
  • Favorite Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watch for my son-in-law who collects watches and is very happy with this watch. It is his favorite watch of this type.

    Read More
    sweetygram January 14, 2012
  • Extremely Handsom watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very nice looking. It is great quality, and my husband is looking forward to having it for years.

    Read More
    dawnday January 11, 2012
  • Never recieved
    Verified Purchase

    We have yet to recieve the watch we ordered. apparently lost it. So far we are very unhappy. It was a birthday gift that should have been delivered BEFORE Thanksgiving.

    Read More
    cstolpmann December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links