Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Regatta Diver Sport Rubber Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Wonderful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it! It looks just like his $300 watch except it doesn't have the Actual day of the week and its not solar powered. Other then that it's just like his really expensive watch. He actually likes this one better though!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, great quality nicely packaged. Purchased for a high school boy but quality is top notch , will prob be a tad bit big (face size), but he will wear for years to come. Nice purchase!

    Read More
    bigdids May 14, 2014
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    first one broke after just one week, secon one its just fine

    Read More
    mua97 February 19, 2014
  • Watchs are a steal...
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised to get these at a great price.. Awesome timepiece for the $$.

    Read More
    robbyj4000 February 12, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sport mad husband, he thinks it's great. Excellent service from supplier. Thoroughly recommended

    Read More
    daca18 December 27, 2013
  • the watch is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i started buying these watches for my son he loves them he has a collection of 4 now

    Read More
    phatdaddy December 13, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than expected. It was a gift and hubby loved it.

    Read More
    pattyvw February 6, 2013
  • This watch matces the image.
    Verified Purchase

    The parcel arrived to me without any problem and in the right time that your company had informed me. It wasn't different from the image and this is one of the most important things. I have already recommend your site to many of my friends.

    Read More
    tasaras January 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a gift for my husband, which he picked out from this site. I ordered and received it and was really impressed. It came in a beautiful box and was much nicer then I expected. Even my husband who had "researched" and chose it was surprised by how nice it was. Looks and feels like a upscale quality watch even though it's a sport watch.

    Read More
    hkshopper December 27, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    RECOMMEND THIS WATCH, IT IS GORGEOUS, COMFORTABLE AND A GREAT VALUE.

    Read More
    rjfinva December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fyke F. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links