Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Regatta Corvet Water-resistant Professional Diver Stainless Steel Bracelet Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • BLC
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son as a Christmas gift, he picked it out. I think he was happy with its look, feel, etc.

    Read More
    Redboys April 21, 2015
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son, he loves it.. has thanked me a dozen times. It looks quite elegant, keeps great time and feels durable!

    Read More
    nancee82 February 8, 2014
  • Good Quality for a resonable price!
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, practical, stylish, are the three words that come to mind when wearing this watch. Very nice box presentation. Keeps time accurately. Rugged enough for everyday use and classy to be worn for a night when you have to drag out a suit and tie. Good value for the money. This is my first Stuhrling watch. Ordered one for my wife and another style for myself. Perfect gift idea for anyone who is looking for good quality without the staggering price. Well done Stuhrling!

    Read More
    787flightline January 19, 2014
  • Stuhrling Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved this. He wants watch faces with high contrast and this watch has excellent contrast, making it easy to see at a glance.

    Read More
    debb56 January 10, 2014
  • Worst Watch Ever, Including $29 no brand watches!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to change the time on the watch, and within seconds of me barely touching it, the dial sprang off the face, along with a tiny piece of metal that was serving to hold the dial on to the watch. This was listed as a DoorBuster on Cyber Monday, said the original price was over $400, I bought it because it looked nice and it was under $50.

    Read More
    slwashburn1 January 9, 2014
  • Broke within the first time wearing it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, and he got to wear it one time before the face of it broke off. I was not happy about this because it was supposed to be a great name brand.

    Read More
    blattjp January 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was for my seventeen year-old son who thought it was the best holiday gift ever. It comes in a very fancy box and case, and arrived timely. It looks like I spent multiple hundreds of dollars but got it for a steal on Overstock. Took it to a jeweler to remove some links so I imagine it can fit a larger wrist. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    katrina00 December 30, 2013
  • Stuhrling men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    My son opened this on Christmas and said wow this must have been so expensive! Great looking. Great quality! Great price! Great service!

    Read More
    aryah December 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I am overly pleased with this beautiful piece. I purchased this as a gift for my very particular son. He was thrilled with it! I cannot yet speak for the longevity of this watch; however I am very certain I will be equally happy as I am overall.

    Read More
    alwayswright December 26, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I expected. The watch has significant weight to it, construction is impeccable. Dial has great contrast, so it is very easy to read, even in low light. And with the great Overstock price, I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    mesasand December 25, 2013
  • Great timepiece.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made timepiece. Looks and fits great. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lvguy1 December 25, 2013
  • Shipping problems
    Verified Purchase

    If you continue to UPS I will never buy another product from you. I purchased this item 3 weeks ago and I have not received it. I purchased other items 1 week ago and they have been delivered. Pleease stop using UPS or give an option for other mailing services, this is crazy. Again I will not buy another product.....

    Read More
    vtsandoval December 18, 2013
  • Stuhrling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and again, another Club O Christmas one day sale that couldn't be beat. Absolutely beautifully packaged, looks so expensive.

    Read More
    jsmokoff December 17, 2013
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Was recommended to overstock.com for watches by a friend. At first I was skeptical, but I saw this watch on Black Friday for just $49.99, I decided to try it out for the price. I just got it tonight so I can't comment on long term quality, but I'm very impressed with the whole deal. It got here very fast, it was really inexpensive & I am very happy/impressed with my new watch. So much, I'm back on the website looking for another watch. I did feel this watch was a littLe thicker than I like, but I guess it's just the style, not used to divers watches yet,

    Read More
    vance67 December 6, 2013
  • Elegant, sporty efficient watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for watch that had the look of the Rolex or Tag Heur but with a much, much lower price tag. I was also looking for a swiss made watch. This watch met all my criteria and people can't believe I paid so little for it. Outstanding watch for both a sporty look and even business look. I really reccomend it. Fits and feels great!

    Read More
    pressguy December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links