Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Raven Diablo Water-resistant Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • winding my watch
    Verified Purchase

    does anyone know how to wind the watch i just bought, it says i should manually wind watch every 2 weeks, but theres no instructions. please help if you can...thanks victoria

    Read More
    tootsbaby October 27, 2015
  • Great watch, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, I get a ton of compliments on the watch!! This is my first Stuhrling watch. I will probably buy another soon!

    Read More
    jmleija August 16, 2013
  • Makes a real statement.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch that would make a statement, This is the watch. Beautiful and sporty, I love this watch. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    eaw030 November 8, 2011
  • outstqandin looks and value
    Verified Purchase

    A real conversation piece. Always wanted an automatic, "see through" watch. Highly recommended. A great value for th price. Web site easy to use.

    Read More
    jlpazol November 7, 2011
  • High End Look Sports Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific, slightly over-sized timepiece with a soft, pliable rubber strap. The gold on black gives it a very high-end sport look - very much like several notable ultra high-end timepeices featured in those glossy magazines for the uber-rich. The bonus is that it has an automatic movement.

    Read More
    desouza October 26, 2011
  • A fantastic watch

    I received this watch (the silver version) from my wife on our wedding day (April, 2011). I had seen it online a couple of months before and sent her the link just saying one day when I buy a watch, this is the type I'd get. I don't really wear watches since I have my cell, but a nice watch is always a plus to have. Long story short, when I opened the box and saw this watch needless to say I was shocked and completely excited to have it. My wife had topped off a perfect day with the perfect gift. What can I say, there is nothing like this watch out there that I've seen. Everyone in my family wants to take it when I show them.

    Read More
    rwestward May 11, 2011
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Having worked in the watch industry for years I have amassed an extensive collection of watches. When I saw the design and finish of the rose tone Raven Diablo I was taken back by the wonderful craftsmanship of the watch. Every detail of the watch screams elegance. From the supple band, to the skeltonized face, the 20 jewel movement that is beautifully displayed front and back. I cannot express how happy I am with this purchase...and the price..... it's a steal! Thank you Stuhrling for making a new life-long customer (I've already bought another one of your watches). Please keep up the great tradition of drawing inspiration from those other companies in the industry but making it completely your own. Stuhrling's sense of style, innovation and craftsmanship far surpasses anything in it's realm. Overstock thanks for your great customer service and value!

    Read More
    dfresh3 February 8, 2011
  • awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this watch. The packaging itself looks like it's worth a million bucks. Nothing else like it!

    Read More
    aka94 January 12, 2011
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I have received more compliments on this watch in the short time I have owned this then on any of my more expensive watches. Friends that know me think I spent *** to ***. The only down side is that it runs a little fast. I purchased two of the same; the first ran about 15 to 20 minutes fast in 12 to 24-hours. The second watch runs better at about 5 minutes fast over the 2 weeks I have been wearing it. Needless to say I returned the first one and kept the second... If you want great style in an automatic watch and don't care about Swiss precision this is a great choice, but order two and see which one keeps better time...

    Read More
    theatredesigngroup August 3, 2010
Sponsored Links