Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.09

MSRP: $345.00

Save $228.91 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Othello Skeleton Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this watch , I like big watches, love the Sketeton

    Read More
    lexie3 August 15, 2017
  • Stopped workin very soon
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, but it stopped working after only a few weeks and wasn't worth the effort & cost to fix.

    Read More
    mtncat11 February 11, 2017
  • Don't go by the looks.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because it looks really nice and the 2 stars for it. But other than that this watch does not last long. When I got it, it stopped working like in a week or something. I sent it to their NJ or NY office wherever it is. They charged me for return shipping. Well after the repair watch worked only for year or so. Did not work after that. I would not buy this watch again or recommend it to anyone. My dad has *** watch from last 10 years still works. I have *** from last 4 years still works. There are better brand watch which looks as good and work better than this one.

    Read More
    rock21586 November 20, 2016
  • shortcake
    Verified Purchase

    Love the large digits. Nice leather band.

    Read More
    housefreak November 3, 2016
  • Good Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This Watch was complemented often and worked for a couple years. Now the Minute hand and second hand catch each other and the watch stops for awhile until it un-catches and continues at the wrong time.

    Read More
    Nick D. September 11, 2016
  • Well-made watch, accurate, fun to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent watch, well-made, accurate, lovely to look at, and definitely worth the price. It is much bigger than you would expect, thick, sturdy and definitely eye-catching!

    Read More
    dancingthrulife August 16, 2016
  • F.T.M.
    Verified Purchase

    Supper Great for Him!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Francisca T M. July 24, 2016
  • MD,PhD,MBA
    Verified Purchase

    Very good look.and very nice price / quality ratio

    Read More
    Thierry S. June 14, 2016
  • Davis
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very poor,I shelved it shortl after receiving it and haven't touched it since !!

    Read More
    Ronald D. June 6, 2016
  • Looked better than it worked.
    Verified Purchase

    I broke within a couple of months. Don't buy.

    Read More
    Mark M. May 12, 2016
  • Ms Tran
    Verified Purchase

    in great condition, fast shipping

    Read More
    Tran N. April 13, 2016
  • Just did not hold up to wear
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't working after about 6 months of wear. the hands inside the watch broke.

    Read More
    jbh03 March 10, 2016
  • it was om
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was cool looking. But as soon as I put it in my wrist the band popped off as if it was too small

    Read More
    tori w. March 1, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality timepiece.

    Read More
    dannyboy3 February 26, 2016
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, my husband loves it.

    Read More
    txgreyhoundlover December 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous watxh
    Verified Purchase

    Received nothing but compliments wearing this watch. Beautiful and functional!

    Read More
    Tamerah B. December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It wowed the person I gave it to. He's a watch collector and was very impressed.

    Read More
    denni54 November 25, 2015
  • wonderful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    keeps time, no issues except now need to replace band, have had it for 3 years and my husband says it is the best watch he has ever had!

    Read More
    stephanie R. November 19, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    OK, but quit working too soon.

    Read More
    eveline1940 November 17, 2015
  • Stopped Working
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped running after 80 hours of use. Beautiful watch but will no keep time.

    Read More
    Rene R. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links