Sale: $123.74

MSRP: $575.00

Save $451.26 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Orbit Yellow-Dial Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • yellow watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping it will be bigger. Can not get the other two faces to work.

    Read More
    johnnyjohn February 16, 2017
  • Instant Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking watch that isn't over the top with the yellow color. Great for hanging out and casual dress. Definitely a favorite watch. Never an issue with swimming, boating or any water activity.

    Read More
    Joseph P. January 18, 2017
  • Watch Guy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Pefect BLAZING yellow face. Exactly what I was looking for. I can actually wear it for any occasion, it's that beautiful!

    Read More
    Paul September 7, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this watch, it looked cheap on.

    Read More
    JEFF B. September 6, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the watch face was to large for my use.

    Read More
    Terry L. August 2, 2016
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Many compliments on it

    Read More
    Craig B. July 12, 2016
  • collector
    Verified Purchase

    love the watch but that band is short

    Read More
    OstkUser368821 July 11, 2016
  • JIMMY B.
    Verified Purchase

    Online shopping was a breeze shipped quick,really nice watch 2 year warranty.Out of the box ready too set time looks great nice packaging excellent BUY!!!!!

    Read More
    James B. May 12, 2016
  • It looks nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is built very solid and looks good, but it has a couple of flaws that I didn't notice until I started wearing it. 1) If you wear this on your right hand, the large center dial will dig into your wrist. 2) The date is so small that is it unreadable. Having a magnifier over the date would have been a nice touch. 3) The other dials lack contrast so they are very hard to read. The picture on the website makes the date and dials look very clear, but this is not the case with my watch. Finally, since it does dig into my wrist, I don't wear it all that often, but after a month, the band broke.

    Read More
    Todd K. April 17, 2016
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    The Wristband of the watch was too short , did not fit well around my wrist.

    Read More
    Billy L. March 23, 2016
  • Stumbling Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stop wearing this watch without someone complimenting it!

    Read More
    Gregory J. March 18, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Watch heavy duty and just plain cool.

    Read More
    Blake E. March 8, 2016
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A very great eye catching design loaded with quality features solid watch well crafted great color combination I love it this is a must have watch for those who understand great quality seller did a great job very happy Thank You.

    Read More
    Samuel S. March 6, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Out off the tree this is the best

    Read More
    Francisco A. January 26, 2016
  • shockingly excellent
    Verified Purchase

    better in person. quality and not too big.

    Read More
    juice24 January 16, 2016
  • stuhrling original yellow -dial swiss quartz watch
    Verified Purchase

    great looking watch,great price,but the description was not correct as far as size of beszel & rubber strap was to small.

    Read More
    radiojay December 22, 2015
  • Great Watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - lot of complements and feels great.

    Read More
    Steven K. September 25, 2015
  • Watch broke
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it broke and it cost $** to fix and it broke again within 30 days.

    Read More
    Karen G. September 9, 2015
  • Never fails
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the best watch I own. Goes with everything except a tuxedo. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    fakehipster July 28, 2015
  • A watch man
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy another one of these. This watch is a conversation piece. And not expensive.

    Read More
    Darnell M. July 18, 2015
Sponsored Links