Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Orbit Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sport watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch to wear while playing tennis and I like it very much, the only thing I wanted was a movable outer dial.

    Read More
    jake757 January 1, 2016
  • Jim B
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. I have received lots of compliments. Functional as well.

    Read More
    James B. November 24, 2015
  • Watch stands out1
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch with great color and finish. Definitely recommend. Only reason for 4 stars is the strap is a bit short if you have large wrists.

    Read More
    Don D. September 1, 2015
  • Colleen H
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch. My husband loved it. It is of good quality and a great price!!

    Read More
    Colleen H. August 11, 2015
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a gift for my husband and he loved it. Great quality and he gets lots of compliments when he wears it.

    Read More
    Lisa I. July 27, 2015
  • Fun watch
    Verified Purchase

    this is my husband's weekend watch. He loves the big face and all the dials. Can't really speak to what the dials do....but he is happy with it.

    Read More
    telan July 24, 2015
  • Really SHARP, eye catching without being totally g
    Verified Purchase

    Really SHARP, eye catching without being totally gaudy. It can be worn with jeans and t shirt, or dressed

    Read More
    opm616 February 19, 2013
  • Striking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking watch. Fits well and is very eye catching. Appropriate for dress or casual wear. Only nit pick is that sub dials are not that useful, knew that when I bought it.

    Read More
    webauction January 31, 2013
  • Awesome Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my Christmas gift to self, and thank you Santa! Really SHARP, eye catching without being totally gaudy. It can be worn with jeans and t shirt, or dressed up. This is a totally awesome watch and the contrasting colors really pop without being too 'cartoony' The dial is very easy to see, and stands out well against the background color. I just ordered the blue, I loved it so much, and might get this one for a friend's birthday if it's still on here by that time.

    Read More
    paddyconnolly January 6, 2013
  • Great colors but rather overly large.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was larger than I anticipated and the band is much too small for a watch this size. Great design and great colors (that's why I bought it). One ridiculous issue with the watch construction: there's no way to lock the calendar and 24 hour indicator buttons. Just putting on a shirt can push the weak buttons in, resulting in continuously inaccurate indications. This watch is eye-catching and beautifully colored but I just can't recommend it unless you plan on never ever bumping it and/or you have very tiny wrists.

    Read More
    djwroberts December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TYRONE B. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LEONEL P. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links