Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Orbit Silvertone-Dial Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • C.Lorentz
    Verified Purchase

    watch works well and is what I expected

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 16, 2017
  • C.Lorentz

    the watch is as described in the advertisement and works well

    Read More
    Charles L. November 7, 2016
  • Watch Guy
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it... Lots of attention! - perfect for those days I wear white.

    Read More
    Paul September 7, 2016
  • Attractive Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Is a nice looking piece at a good price. Fairly accurate +/- 2minutess. Manly for an action guy.

    Read More
    aacevedo January 21, 2016
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and functionality but after only a couple of weeks it is losing time. Not sure if it's the battery or an internal issue. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Ken A. October 8, 2015
  • Coachskip
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in real life. Had it for 3 weeks. Has not lost or gained time.

    Read More
    stephen s. April 10, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for my brother. He loved it and the color. He's very into watches and I'm glad that I was able to purchase him something that was very high quality and didn't cost me an arm and a leg.

    Read More
    mskayla March 19, 2014
  • OK Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is very big and heavy. Band is thick and too short. Disppointed with the lack of functions. Date box is small and difficult to read. Also disppointed with plastic buttons and crown. The watch is good looking, but again extremely large.

    Read More
    mrozek1 February 25, 2014
  • Stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible price for a watch that is high quality and usually 6 x more $ in a good jewelry store

    Read More
    bunncorb December 14, 2012
  • I love this watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my old man but having second thoughts about giving it to him. I love how big the face is.

    Read More
    kellileavens December 9, 2012
  • Excelent watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought over 30 watches and I do a giveaway people seem to love it so I am buying more

    Read More
    ls600 November 24, 2012
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    I was very embarrassed and disappointed aboutthis watch. We thought it was a battery issue but when we brought it to the shop, it did not work at all.

    Read More
    1604williams July 10, 2012
  • Great watch, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Great / Good looking watch, BUT... wrist band is short. I use the watch in the last or the second to last hole in the wrist band. They need to make longer. My TIMEX has a longer wrist band! I really like the looks/how easy is to operate.

    Read More
    rleite May 27, 2012
  • Nice Time
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch, the size and the weight are are nice and a great look. the date window is just a little small to read .

    Read More
    downnecker May 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peckerwood December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ron D. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links