Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's 'Montague' Skeleton Mechanical Hand-Wind Leather-Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband five years ago for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. It is still in perfect working condition. Due to normal wear he has replaced the band. I would recommend this item!

    Read More
    Kimberly W. August 5, 2016
  • Looks like a very expensive time piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy to add this watch to my collection of approximately 70 watches. The watch looks rich; I had a friend ask me if I paid $800 to $1,000 for it. People were blown away when they looked at the movement from the back; simply a work of art.

    Read More
    rlav January 1, 2013
  • Pretty good, a few quarks though
    Verified Purchase

    The watch works well and it looks very nice for its price. One thing I didn't notice from the picture but noticed when I did receive it was that they don't use the proper roman numeral for 4. I suppose that's my fault more than anything from noticing it after I get the watch. When I received the watch I also noticed that a gold 'dot' was missing from above XI which to me isn't a big deal or very noticeable. I do recommend you inspect your watch if you choose to order this for any kind of deformity. Other than that it's a nice watch you just have to constantly wind it since it doesn't automatically wind from the movement of your arm.

    Read More
    jack20 August 15, 2012
  • It's a watch
    Verified Purchase

    For the average person the watch maybe alright.. But I'm a watch enthusiast and wasn't happy with the quality @ all..

    Read More
    wboyce October 25, 2011
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch that's worth the money. Besides looking cool it runs fantastic. However, the leather band took a while to break in so it looked weird on my wrist, but after that period I had absolutely no problems with this watch. I recommend it to anyone who loves watches. Most definitely a 5 star watch in my opinion.

    Read More
    skinnydan May 13, 2011
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a hand wind watch with a leather band. This fit the bill perfectly. It was a bit larger and thicker than I expected, but it is light and looks more expensive than it is. The longer I wear it the better I like it. The hour hand can be hard to see on a quick glance, though, and it does not have day or date.

    Read More
    gerimed2 January 18, 2011
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Y0ur page specificaly stated the watch winds automaticly when you move your wrist , just scroll to the bottom of the sheet and it says it's an automatic watch. This is very misleading, and i'm supprised your company would do a thing like this.

    Read More
    stillakid32 December 24, 2010
  • GREAT

    This watch exceded all my expectations--wonderful-looks three times more expensive that it was----great value..

    Read More
    rec1937 November 20, 2010
  • Pictures do not do this watch justice.
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing watch and an amazing price. Just so people know however, the band is BROWN not black as stated. I even asked one of the overstock customer service people if it was brown since that's what it says on Stuhrling's site but they assured me it was black. The brown looks very nice though and I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    aaaa11111111 August 9, 2010
  • Great Watch

    This watch is fantastic. Its very classy looking. It is large, but not too large, as it fits comfortably on the wrist. I was very surprised at how light it is- I can barely feel it on my wrist. It is definitely lighter than most watches of this size. The craftsmanship appears to be very good, and the band is comfortable. I just received it so I have no word on the durability but as I said, it looks well made.

    Read More
    hrimsnayr February 11, 2010
Sponsored Links