Sale: $165.59

MSRP: $375.00

Save $209.41 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's 'Montague' Mechanical Skeleton Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy that I purchased this. Very nice watch. Always draws compliments.

    Read More
    iloveja14 October 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, looks fabulous

    Read More
    Gary M. August 21, 2015
  • Slick Willie
    Verified Purchase

    Good mechanical watch. Gains about a minute a day.

    Read More
    cavalier3000 August 16, 2015
  • Amilcar
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the hands are the same color as the numerals which makes it hard to read. Secondly, the one I got went too fast a minute in three days, about 4 minutes in a week. The watch appearance is nice, though. I really liked it. It also came in a handsome box.

    Read More
    amilcarv51 March 18, 2014
  • Excellent Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Glorious output of the watch, it has 17 jewels and a great frame. Lovely watch to wear on occasion and the clockwork is stunning, great watch in total.

    Read More
    revp9 July 25, 2013
  • Really big watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch and keeps accurate time. It's big for my skinny wrist. The watch band should have more holes to make it smaller. Big faced watches are in right now.

    Read More
    aventine June 14, 2013
  • Excellent Watch and it came in the best wraping
    Verified Purchase

    Its the first time I bought on Overstock and the watch I got is not only awesome but it was very well packed with original papers

    Read More
    harshadj January 9, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love watches and when I saw this online I really liked it. (I am a female but I happen to like the "man" watches.) I asked my husband to buy this for me and he did. When it arrived it was in a much larger box than expected. It appears to me the maker of this watch really cares about their product because it is beautifully presented, just add a bow and you wouldn't even need to wrap it for gift giving. The watch itself is even more impressive. You can see through the face, which is really lovely in detail. Very well made, high quality. I just received the piece so I cannot review how it wears over time but for gift giving I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    ronib13 December 15, 2012
  • Marvelous 'Montague'
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 'Montague' wristwatch by Stuhrling as a present for my boyfriend. He has received numerous compliments on the aesthetics of the watch, particularly the skeleton framework. We are pleased with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    brmathews November 21, 2012
  • Very nice...a little big...but very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch and attracts attention for sure. One complaint which has been mentioned before is it is difficult to tell time as the hands blend into the dial face. Very hard to see as they are all gold in color...a different color tip would make it much easier, but it is what it is. Nevertheless, very nice time piece and love to wear it out.

    Read More
    watcher2 August 15, 2012
  • beautiful watch.Great service. Since bought a Del
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful watch. Great service I have since bought another one, eagley waiting its arrival

    Read More
    bri6970 March 15, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for husbands christmas gift and combined birthday gift. He says it is the best watch he has ever had. Received very quickly and packaged beautifully. Everyone who has seen it loves it.

    Read More
    kamrie1958 February 23, 2012
  • Very nice, but......
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch and recieved it pretty fast and immediatley loved it. The only problem is that I orded the gold one as shown above, and I got the silver one! I was a little disappointed at first but I still really like the silver one. And I get a lot of complements on it!

    Read More
    knsjndkfjnfkjf December 27, 2011
  • Stuhrling Montague Mechanical Skeleton watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived in perfect condition, in the Sturhling box with warranty information. The "retro" handwinding is part of the charm. My fiance was very happy and we will not hesitate to order other good-quality items.

    Read More
    toffee7 September 14, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, box it arrives in is very unique. I bought this for my father, he always wanted a skeleton watch and this fit the bill. Great price for the uniqueness and quality. It is a larger face than normal watches which I feel makes it much more masculine and expensive. I will probably buy another for someone, but for now it's sold out! Glad I got mine.

    Read More
    bichspendsalot September 7, 2011
  • It's a big, beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    It was bigger than I expected, but my boyfriend loves it and wears it every day. The face and moving gears are beautiful. My father said he thought the gears made the hands hard to see to check the time (but he agreed that it's very attractive), but my boyfriend doesn't seem to mind that. It's not an "easy to read" watch, if that's what you're looking for, but it's a very nice piece of jewelry that also tells the time. Note that it is hand-wind (every 30something hours) and not battery-operated.

    Read More
    overstockshopper7 December 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marsha R. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rec1937 November 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    STEVE N. September 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard H. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links